We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“definately recommend”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Premier Inn Blackpool (Beach) Hotel
Ranked #13 of 73 Hotels in Blackpool
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 18 August 2014

Family room very spacious for us and the 3kids .Excellent location you could walk from place to place just left the car.Staff were friendly,good value for money,breakfast was amazing all you can eat!!

  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Chipo V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (1,645)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

980 - 986 of 1,645 reviews

Reviewed 18 August 2014

We have stopped in Premier inn in several cities. Clean, modern and the staff are very helpful. There is a nice pub/restaurant joined on . A cock-stride from the prom and pleasure beach.
Good variety of food but watch out for the kids faffing around at the hot buffet !! I don't know why they allow this, its an accident waiting to happen.
We'll be back though ;-)

  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank DenzilDingle
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 August 2014

First visit to a Premier Inn, pleasantly surprised. Staff very helpful both at call centre and Blackpool Beech. Adjacent Brewers Fayre also very good. Would thoroughly recommend and would definitely return. Thank you.

  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Samantha B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 August 2014

We had a fantastic stay here. Kids loved it. Staff were very friendly and food was good. It is close to the pleasure beach and water park. I would definitely recommend this hotel and I will be staying again.

  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Jayne G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 August 2014 via mobile

We visited this hotel in August 2014. We were very pleased with the location and the staff. It is only a five minute walk from the pleasure beach and within easy walking distance of the tower and the piers. The staff are very friendly and the room was very clean.

Stayed: August 2014
Thank Kelly G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 August 2014

Great hotel staff brill comfort as it says slept like a log, walk into the hotel to book in the receptionist was singing, i joined in xmas carols in August. great room, bed superb, Breakfast we were taken on a walk about by staff member he showed us were all the food and drink was then gave us a table as near as poss to the food, excelent food and plenty of choice, on checking out we were assisted to the reception by one of the chamber maids, we will be back thanks, john

Room Tip: room 17 this for disabled and it is well equiped
See more room tips
  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
1  Thank john c
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 August 2014 via mobile

Same reliable standard as all Premier Inns - clean and quiet too. Breakfast was also decent. Although a ten minute walk from the beachfront, I'm glad I stayed here as the B&Bs in the town centre look like they've seen better days.

Stayed: August 2014, travelled with friends
1  Thank Andrew K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Blackpool hotels
0.7 mi away
Big Blue Hotel
Big Blue Hotel
#7 of 73 in Blackpool
3,196 reviews
2.4 mi away
Hilton Blackpool Hotel
Hilton Blackpool Hotel
#37 of 73 in Blackpool
4,171 reviews
0.3 mi away
Travelodge Blackpool South Promenade
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.7 mi away
Kings Hotel
Kings Hotel
#1 of 73 in Blackpool
507 reviews
1.0 mi away
The Carousel Hotel
The Carousel Hotel
#17 of 73 in Blackpool
1,046 reviews
0.6 mi away
Travelodge Blackpool South Shore
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Premier Inn Blackpool (Beach) Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Premier Inn Blackpool (Beach) Hotel

Address: Yeadon Way | South Shore, Blackpool FY1 6BF, England
Region: United Kingdom > England > Lancashire > Blackpool
Amenities:
Free Parking Restaurant Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#5 Business Hotel in Blackpool
#10 Family Hotel in Blackpool
#14 Romantic Hotel in Blackpool
Price Range: £46 - £116 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Premier Inn Blackpool (Beach) Hotel 3*
Number of rooms: 103
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Light up your visit to the Vegas of the North with a stay at the Premier Inn Hotel Blackpool (Beach). Right by the Pleasure Beach, you'll have the whole town at your feet and all the key business locations on hand. You'll be perfectly placed to see all the glittering attractions of the Golden Mile. Or get close to the football stars at Bloomfield Road. And, if it's the right time of year, see the dazzling spectacle of the Blackpool Illuminations. Then when it's time for lights out, pop back to our tasty restaurant, spacious rooms and extra-comfy beds. Directions: M55 to Blackpool, straight on at last island onto Yeaden Way. Follow signs for Central Car Park/Coach Area. Left at Total garage. Next to Yeadon Way Brewers Fayre. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Premier Inn so you can book your Premier Inn Blackpool (Beach) Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Premier Inn Blackpool Central Hotel Blackpool
Blackpool Premier Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing