We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,860)
Filter reviews
1,860 results
Traveller rating
1,009
556
191
61
43
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
1,009
556
191
61
43
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsbrewers fayrepleasure beachcar parkpub next doorminute walkno air confamily roomsea frontthe ground floorgood nights sleepstayed here for nightsreception staffshort breakone night staycomfy bedgreat value for moneyexcellent stay
Filter
Updating list...
218 - 223 of 1,860 reviews
Reviewed 17 October 2017

Overpriced! Ripped sheet, room was boiling with no a/c buy did have a fan, said there was parking but we ended up in a disabled bay, toilet had a strange smell and took a strong man to flush it.

Have stayed here before but I doubt we will again, too expensive for what it is.

On the plus side the breakfast was good as always.

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with premierinn.com
Thank SoniaCraw
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 October 2017

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with premierinn.com
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 14 October 2017 via mobile

We checked in 30 minutes before we could (check-in was at 2pm) as our room was all made up for us, with a 24 hours reception and helpful staff. At reception there was a basket of tea, coffee, milk and sugar, 3 vending machines (snacks, drinks and ice cream).

Room was always clean when we got back after a long day out on Blackpool North, this hotel was on Blackpool South so it’s about 30 minutes walk from the hotel to North side, although there are buses which run to the town centre.

There is a nice Brews Fayre next to the hotel which sells cheap tasty food, I’m not sure about when it closes or opens but I onow the hotels breakfast buffets are served there if you are paying for breakfast included.

I’d defiantly return here again.

Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank TheJxker
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 October 2017

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with premierinn.com
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 12 October 2017

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with premierinn.com
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
View more reviews