We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Claremont Hotel
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Parisienne Hotel(Blackpool)
View Hotel
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Hotel Viagra(Blackpool)
View Hotel
  • Bar/Lounge
Park House Hotel(Blackpool)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
Stretton Hotel(Blackpool)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Beachfront
  • Restaurant
View Hotel
  • Pool
  • Beachfront
Hotel Vienna(Blackpool)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Bar/Lounge
Reviews (1,606)
Filter reviews
1,606 results
Traveller rating
784
512
163
79
68
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
784
512
163
79
68
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsinclusive breakall inclusive dealkids clubsea viewall inclusive drinkschoice hotelsentertainment roomconcert roomfree barswimming poolnext yearreception staffself servicesmall liftweekend breakevening mealgreat value for money
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
886 - 891 of 1,606 reviews
Reviewed 30 January 2014

The Claremont was excellent as usual have been several times in the past and have thoroughly enjoyed my stay every time together staff are very friendly and courteous always willing to help. And the food is excellent all the time.lunch is a bit of standard affair but between breakfast and dinner I find you don't need luncheon.

Room Tip: If you lie bingo or the shows try to get in as early as possible
  • Stayed: January 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank sue j
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 January 2014

The fact that we went 3 times in 2013 speaks for itself the adult only breaks are perfect for us . food and entertainment top class . staff are friendly the hotel warm and welcoming . all inclusive breaks free parking what more can you want

  • Stayed: December 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank derek p
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 January 2014

Another great stay at the Claremont. The rooms are always immaculate and so comfortable, the cleaning staff are so helpful and friendly and the standard of cleanliness is first rate. The reception staff are quick and efficient , courteous and as pleasant as usual. The standard of the restaurant and food is first class and the service is second to none. All inclusive lunches , in our opinion , have vastly improved and it all makes for a great stay. See you all again soon!

Room Tip: Take your pick , we haven't had a bad room yet
  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank malk123
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 January 2014 via mobile

We booked an all inclusive break for my mums birthday, there was me, mum and my 8.5month baby boy. What a great time we had the room 406 was perfect just out side the lift twin beds and a large bathroom and a travel cot. The good was amazing and the drinks were branded. The fish and chip lunch was amazing and my little boy loved the pool and even gad a go in the soft play. Our waitress Laura was great.

We will be back again soon

Stayed: January 2014
Thank Mrscward
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 January 2014

We stayed here for three nights over New Year
We were welcomed with mince pies and glass of bubbly in the reception area. We were soon dealt with at reception and we're allocated a room on the first floor. The room though quite small was adequate. The food and entertainment on all three nights was excellent and there was something for everyone. We met some lovely people and many we're returning guests. The staff are a credit to the hotel especially the restaurant staff including the waiters and waitresses who cannot do enough for you. The only reason I cannot give five stars was because our room was right above the entertainment room an unless you stayed up till the death you might as well have done as it was very loud and irritating. We have booked again though for next year but will stay on the third floor. Looking forward to another stay at this welcoming hotel

Room Tip: Choose 2nd floor or above
  • Stayed: December 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank duzzey12
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews