We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Epic” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Heathley Hotel

We can't find prices for this accommodation
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in Blackpool
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Heathley Hotel
Ranked #758 of 913 Blackpool B&B and Inns
Hyde, England, United Kingdom
2 reviews
“Epic”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 30 October 2011

Loved it, room and bathroom very clean, bed comfy, David very nice, he's Epic!....Cheap & cheerful. :-)))))

  • Stayed October 2011, travelled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Gemma M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

18 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    8
    3
    1
    1
    5
See reviews for
6
6
2
1
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (4)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Manchester, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
1 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 7 October 2011

this hotel was horrible the draws were in a mess:. the bedding had not been changed and had pooh stains.the owner was very rude and blame me for the room being in the state it was; there was a funny smell in the room he came up and shouted at me and my cousin the window was being held up by a cup, when i told the owner he replied back with a sarcastic comment
when we asked for our money back he said no. so please do not go to this hotel, thanks.

Room Tip: none of the rooms are nice in this hotel, all windows are held up by a cup,
See more room tips
  • Stayed October 2011, travelled with friends
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
3 Thank chloe x
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers are raving about these Blackpool hotels

4 of 5 bubbles
Show Prices
4.5 of 5 bubbles
Show Prices
5 of 5 bubbles
Show Prices
4.5 of 5 bubbles
Show Prices
4 of 5 bubbles
Show Prices
Manchester, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
1 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 3 October 2011

im sorry but this hotel was horrible the draws had used ear puds in them. the bedding had not been changed and had pooh stains and hair in it. the window was kept open by a plastic cup ! wen we spoke 2 the owner for my money bk we would not give it bk and simply said its not his problem ! ! :(

Room Tip: none of the rooms are nice sorry
See more room tips
  • Stayed October 2011, travelled with friends
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
6 Thank kyle j
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Birmingham
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 16 May 2009

recently refurbished i thought the prices was reasonable the hotel was clean staff very helpfull i been to other hotels double the price but not the same standard i recomend it P. Cameron

  • Stayed April 2009, travelled on business
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank PCameron990
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Blackpool hotels
1.1 mi away
Heywood House
Heywood House
#216 of 913 in Blackpool
5.0 of 5 bubbles 135 reviews
0.3 mi away
Ardwick House Hotel
Ardwick House Hotel
#345 of 913 in Blackpool
4.5 of 5 bubbles 114 reviews
0.7 mi away
Cavendish Hotel
Cavendish Hotel
#459 of 913 in Blackpool
4.0 of 5 bubbles 76 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.9 mi away
The Imperial Hotel
The Imperial Hotel
#25 of 72 in Blackpool
4.0 of 5 bubbles 2,973 reviews
0.8 mi away
BEST WESTERN Carlton Hotel
BEST WESTERN Carlton Hotel
#36 of 72 in Blackpool
3.5 of 5 bubbles 966 reviews
1.8 mi away
The Big Blue Hotel
The Big Blue Hotel
#7 of 72 in Blackpool
4.5 of 5 bubbles 2,931 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Heathley Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Heathley Hotel

Property: Heathley Hotel
Address: 29 Hull Road, Blackpool FY1 4QB, England
Region: United Kingdom > England > Lancashire > Blackpool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #758 of 913 B&Bs / Inns in Blackpool
Number of rooms: 34

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing