We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Crewes Original Hotel
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation but we can search other options in Blackpool
See available hotels
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Beachfront
  • Restaurant
Balmoral Hotel(Blackpool)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Beachfront
View Hotel
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
View Hotel
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Free Internet
View Hotel
  • Breakfast included
  • Bar/Lounge
Lyndene Hotel(Blackpool)
View Hotel
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
St. Chads Hotel(Blackpool)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Belroy Hotel(Blackpool)
View Hotel
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Free Internet
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
Reviews (277)
Filter reviews
277 results
Traveller rating
129
43
29
16
60
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
129
43
29
16
60
See what travellers are saying:
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
61 - 66 of 277 reviews
Reviewed 5 July 2014

the rooms were clean and fresh, the staff were polite and welcoming, the owner was fantastic and loved happy hours. I would recommend this hotel to everyone and I will definitely stay there again.
Nad and Joyce Birmingham.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank nadir m
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 July 2014

First time in Blackpool first hotel we came to room slightly small but only used to sleep in staff was very friendly good banter when drinking will definitely be back am sure debra won't want my egg boyfriend back lol joking well enjoyed!!

  • Stayed: June 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank marysharp4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 July 2014 via mobile

Stayed here to celebrate my 18th birthday with my partner and they saved us! After a letdown with the other hotel we was originally suppose to stay in went bust the hotel was great and the staff were fantastic. No deposit needed, the stairs were a little bit tiring as we was on the top floor with no view and the shower was hot and cold, but overall if your there to have fun your not in the hotel. Clean bedding and discounts on drinks, great location also!

  • Stayed: June 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank jessicachris
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 June 2014

3rd time visit come the end of June 2014
Great Value for Money,very Friendly Staff and Very Clean & Welcoming
No Breakfast but can get 10% from cafe around the corner
Good Bar..
Close to a lot of amenities...if you stay in Blackpool stay here.as long as I have a bed and the Facilities I'm happy

  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Lee C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 May 2014

Have stayed at Crews Hotel a few times now and will be visiting again. Place is immaculate and owner Debs is very pleasant and obliging, and helpful from booking through to departure. If looking for a room in Central Blackpool this is the place. Just home and will be back in August. Mr and Mrs Gilmour.

Room Tip: Room 17 gives a great view of central pier and big wheel.
  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank smca80
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews