We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (422)
Filter reviews
422 results
Traveller rating
353
33
6
8
22
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
353
33
6
8
22
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
155 - 160 of 422 reviews
Reviewed 31 October 2011

This is our 3rd visit to Lolly's, but our first since Steve and Sarah have took over. Both can not do enough to make sure you feel welcome and enjoy your time with them, both my girls felt right at home. Breakfast is gorgeous and the husband even gave Sarah 10/10 for her egg's which speaks volumes!! Family room is ideal for us and very comfortable.

  • Stayed: October 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Jo-Ann B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 October 2011

Stayed here in September with all my family. Steve and Sarah were fantasic hosts who made us all feel welcome. Very central location. Great breakfast. Great singstar hosts !!! Very friendly people, who went out of their way to make you feel welcome and made sure that we all had a great time.

I would highly recommend this B & B to anybody visiting Blackpool.

  • Stayed: September 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Julia M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 October 2011

Excellent location and very accomodating hosts. we were made very welcome by sarah and steve who went out of their way to accomodate all of our parties needs. Our rooms were very clean and comfortable and breakfast were great and plentiful. We would defo return to Lollys and would highly reccomend staying there.

  • Stayed: October 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank norma m
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 October 2011

The room we had was very comfortable and the hotel is very clean. The location is perfect for exploring the town and the hosts were very friendly and helpful when we wanted to know anything.
The breakfast was great and there was plenty of it.
If we ever come back to Blackpool, we would stay here.

  • Stayed: July 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank eclaire431
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 October 2011

Me, my boyfriend and my family stayed for a week at lolly's and had a lovely holiday. Sarah and Steve (and Daisy) were lovely hosts. They made us all feel very comfortable. They put themselves out of their way to try and make things more convienient. We would highly recomend staying here. We will come back soon.

  • Stayed: September 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Lucy M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews