We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“A-MAZ-ING...”
Review of Funny Girls

Funny Girls
Ranked #1 of 95 Nightlife in Blackpool
Certificate of Excellence
More attraction details
Attraction details
Owner description: Funny Girls is an utterly unique and altogether unforgettable experience. Few experiences in recent years have created so much amazement and wonderment as this, creating a window into a magical world of entertainment.We are dedicated to maintaining unrivalled excellence in live entertainment and passionate about providing extraordinary value to our customers.
Macclesfield, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
78 reviews
27 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 44 helpful votes
“A-MAZ-ING...”
Reviewed 23 June 2012

Unique,hilarious, enchanting, timeless entertainment with a group of entertainers who never cease to amaze me after almost 18 years of visiting the show. Performers come and go but the unique DJ Zoe ensure this is THE entertainment venue which is head and shoulders above the rest. I have shared the Funny Girls experience with so many others and this latest one with a new group I have set up Laff-Me from Macclesfield. They all realy enjoyed the show and excellent table service and already planning to return.....thanks also to Celia and David at front of house and sincere welcome to a fantastic night..xx

Visited June 2012
Helpful?
Thank Suearmitt
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

3,059 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    2,210
    440
    193
    113
    103
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Polish first
  • Any
English first
York, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
3 reviews
“fab night out”
Reviewed 21 June 2012

good for a group. Entertaining. FAB show. Looked after,

Visited June 2012
Helpful?
Thank Dawn M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lincolnshire, UK
2 reviews
“Very professional show”
Reviewed 20 June 2012

Had a great time, the dancers and costumes were excellent. Worth the money, very funny as well, stay away if you tend to be prudish!

Visited June 2012
Helpful?
Thank TheYellowbelly3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Scarborough
Level Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Gets better every time!”
Reviewed 19 June 2012

This was my sixth visit to funny girls and i must say from going through the front door to leaving at the end,it was the best night there yet!
We have had table service before,but this time i bought standing tickets on-line {which was very easy}
on arrival the welcome was very good,my mum who uses a wheelchair was given all the help she needed to get up the couple of steps [even offered a lft up by one of the doorstaff]
Zoe the dj was as funny and entertaining as ever,the bar staff were friendly.
The caberet was the best i ever seen! This is a show that everyone should see once in thier life!
One word- Brilliant!!!!!!! We will be back in the future. The scarborough Gang.

Visited June 2012
Helpful?
Thank Scarborough09040
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
newtown, powys
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“a must”
Reviewed 19 June 2012

realy good night for all this last time was my 4th time only neggative maybe to many breaks.

Visited June 2012
Helpful?
Thank lsteph383
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Funny Girls also viewed

Blackpool, Lancashire
 
Blackpool, Lancashire
Blackpool, Lancashire
 

Been to Funny Girls? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing