We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Funny as the name implies. ”
Review of Funny Girls

Funny Girls
Ranked #1 of 95 Nightlife in Blackpool
Certificate of Excellence
More attraction details
Attraction details
Owner description: Funny Girls is an utterly unique and altogether unforgettable experience. Few experiences in recent years have created so much amazement and wonderment as this, creating a window into a magical world of entertainment.We are dedicated to maintaining unrivalled excellence in live entertainment and passionate about providing extraordinary value to our customers.
Level 3 Contributor
14 reviews
5 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
“Funny as the name implies. ”
Reviewed 12 July 2014 via mobile

I went to this venue because a mate from Ireland wanted to visit this venue. On arrival, the receptionist was very friendly and told us about the options avialable regarding entry fees. As we arrive about 10 pm, the fees were substantially reduced and the cabaret acts were very funnny. It is a venue I would like to visit again.

Helpful?
Thank Derek U
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

3,082 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    2,224
    443
    197
    113
    105
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Polish first
  • Any
English first
Worcester, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
16 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
“great night out”
Reviewed 9 July 2014

Really great evenjngs entertainment zoe was a scream with her witty banter very professional show with beautiful costumes little bit naughty in parts but nothing too much
Waitress service if you had a booth but you could stand and use the bar cheaper
I would recommend this show to angbody lookjng fof a good nighg iut

Visited July 2014
Helpful?
Thank d-k-milton
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Stroud, United Kingdom
Level 4 Contributor
35 reviews
16 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 26 helpful votes
“Very surprised! ”
Reviewed 9 July 2014 via mobile

Me and my partner went and caught the past few acts on sunday night (6th) took a while to convince my partner as he wasn't keen. We both walked out wanting more!! Worried it may have been your typical tacky drag act our hopes were low but wow were we surprised! It is definitely on our list of things to do whilst visiting blackpool next time! Would recommend very highly!

Helpful?
Thank Jordan A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Macclesfield, United Kingdom
Level 5 Contributor
79 reviews
27 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 45 helpful votes
“Spectacular entertainment”
Reviewed 8 July 2014

Adored the opening number and finale infact everything in between. Great service from staff and amazing DJ Zoe ensured the night was always filled with excellent tunes in between numbers. Bonus to be allowed to sample their sister company free of charge afterwards- Flying Handbag

Visited July 2014
Helpful?
Thank Suearmitt
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Buckingham, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Brilliant as always!”
Reviewed 7 July 2014

We celebrated my step daughters 18th there on Saturday night, which was also Funny Girls 20th Anniversary. Great night had by all as usual. I'm sure we'll be back again next year x

Visited July 2014
Helpful?
Thank Kimbab
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Funny Girls also viewed

Blackpool, Lancashire
 
Blackpool, Lancashire
Blackpool, Lancashire
 

Been to Funny Girls? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing