We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Lovely friendly hosts”
Review of Aindale

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 2 more sites!
Aindale
Ranked #109 of 859 Blackpool B&B and Inns
Certificate of Excellence
leyland
1 review
“Lovely friendly hosts”
Reviewed 18 April 2014

Could not fault this guest house. My partner I and 2 children enjoyed our stay very much. We were made to feel welcome nothing was too much trouble for the hosts and we will definitely book again soon. I don't often write a review but I feel the need to give credit where it's due!!

  • Stayed April 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank alison391975
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

184 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    155
    22
    2
    4
    1
See reviews for
59
42
5
3
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (20)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
Durham, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed 11 April 2014

Just back from a fantastic stay at the Aindale,Chris and Pete are fantastic hosts nothing is to much for them,making our stay very pleasant indeed.The shots were fab Chris.✌️The room was very nice.Will be going back.

Room Tip: All quiet .
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Blackpool2014
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Glasgow
Level 3 Contributor
14 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
Reviewed 10 April 2014

Just home from a fabulous 3 day stay at Aindale.
What can I say other than the place & owners are just fantastic, made us feel very welcome from the minute we arrived.
The place is spotless & Pete & Chris are the "best" hosts who work morning, noon & night to ensure you have a great stay.
Our room was very spacious & had everything we needed including a very comfortable bed!
Breakfast was superb, location was superb & the evening entertainment was just brill with us all getting together in the bar for a good old giggle :)
Will definitely be back!!!

  • Stayed April 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank DippyDGlasgow
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Warrington, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed 19 March 2014

5 of us ladies stayed at the aindale overnight sat 15th march room was fab and clean and plenty big enough for 5 chris an pete were great hosts and took time out to speak to us and have a laugh with us breakfast was great and plenty of it i would def recommend this guest house to anyone wanting a friendly inexpensive stay
we all would def go back
so
sorry lads see you soon
debbie an girls

  • Stayed March 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank deborah g
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Chester, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 18 March 2014

i have been to the aindale b/b and it was one of my best stays in blackpool. chris and peter were the best hosts. the room was lovely and clean and the bed so comfy. breakfast was amazing and very well presented. will be back.

  • Stayed March 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank amanda f
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Haworth, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 17 March 2014 via mobile

Lovely clean rooms , lovely friendly owners , very well coming , cheap nice food , deffo will be going again ... Also good location not too far from tower and attractions and car park doors down .. Very good price too

  • Stayed March 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Holliesnowden
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Huddersfield, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
Reviewed 9 March 2014 via mobile

Had a fantastic time at the aindale Chris and Pete were brilliant hosts they got my son playing on the wii while we enjoyed a drink didn't need to go anywhere else the room we stayed in was lovely really comfy bed beautiful breakfast in the morning will definatley stay here again thanks guys for a great stay

  • Stayed March 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank sara190776
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Blackpool hotels
0.0 mi away
Meland
Meland
#477 of 859 in Blackpool
42 reviews
0.3 mi away
The Maydor
The Maydor
#545 of 859 in Blackpool
95 reviews
0.3 mi away
Thistle Dhu Guest House
Thistle Dhu Guest House
#80 of 859 in Blackpool
85 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.7 mi away
Rayners Hotel
Rayners Hotel
#59 of 859 in Blackpool
106 reviews
0.0 mi away
Memphis Hotel
Memphis Hotel
#397 of 859 in Blackpool
76 reviews
0.2 mi away
Westbourne House
Westbourne House
#32 of 859 in Blackpool
279 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Aindale? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Aindale

Property: Aindale
Address: 24 Palatine Road, Blackpool FY1 4BT, England
Region: United Kingdom > England > Lancashire > Blackpool
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge
Hotel Style:
Ranked #109 of 859 B&Bs / Inns in Blackpool
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:3 star — Aindale 3*
Number of rooms: 5
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, TripOnline SA and Odigeo so you can book your Aindale reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Aindale Hotel Blackpool

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing