We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Amazing T-Bone Steak”

Beachcomber Steakhouse
Ranked #29 of 921 Restaurants in Blackpool
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Steakhouse
Restaurant details
Reviewed 3 October 2019 via mobile

We visited Blackpool for a family trip away at end of September 2019 and after a fun filled day at the pleasure beach we were looking for somewhere nice to eat and after reading good reviews we chose to eat here and glad that we did. Was a very nice environment with friendly staff. We had a full blown 3 course meal and was delicious! The T-Bone steaks were amazing (see picture). The meal was great and decently priced too. Would highly recommend to anyone and would go back next time we're in Blackpool.

Date of visit: September 2019
Thank cgclark88
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviews (370)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

143 - 147 of 370 reviews

Reviewed 3 October 2019 via mobile

Managed to find this lovely restaurant tucked away on the prom in Blackpool. Chef cooks a t-bone to die for. Gorgeous place. Excellent service, loads of choice and very child friendly. Do yourself a favour and visit the Beachcolmer Steakhouse and enjoy!!x

Date of visit: October 2019
1  Thank Paradise267928
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 2 October 2019

We were there for our 51st wedding anniversary. The waitress Liz was great didn't rush us to order and and took the order and it came as ordered all staf were very friendlyand this made it an all round good experiance would recommend the steakhouse food and service to anyone

Date of visit: September 2019
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Barry I
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 30 September 2019

We were down in Blackpool for my birthday weekend and were looking for a really good restaurant within easy reach of South Pier. Checked TripAdvisor and this is what we found - and we weren't disappointed. Tucked away upstairs above a chippy, it's perhaps not the greatest location, but the window tables give you a great view of the Prom while you eat. Speaking of which, the food was excellent. How they can provide a T-Bone steak for only £16 is anyone's guess, but I'm not complaining! It tasted great, and for the 2 of us, for 2 courses, and a bottle of wine, we still came in under £50. I cannot rate this place highly enough. It's not quite Michelin star, but for the price you will not find anywhere better in Blackpool.

Date of visit: September 2019
Thank Steve L
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 29 September 2019 via mobile

Visited Blackpool yesterday and found this place, (although slightly hidden ) ordered garlic bread starters and 2 16oz t-bones didnt have too wait too long for food although they were quite busy, starters came which were delicious and onto the t-bones 1 medium rare which was perfect for the other half and 1 medium well done for me, unfortunately was still a little pink but the waitress was called over and returned it to the kitchen with no issues at all, bought it back within a few minutes and it was perfect, well worth the wait, amazing steaks to die for and customer service outstanding, will definitely return again

Date of visit: September 2019
Thank Mandy M
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.

Travellers who viewed Beachcomber Steakhouse also viewed

 
Blackpool, Lancashire
 

Been to Beachcomber Steakhouse? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
Revenue impacts the experiences featured on this page, learn more.
© 2024 Tripadvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in United Kingdom. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.