We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Fantastic hidden gem ”

Beachcomber Steakhouse
Ranked #29 of 897 Restaurants in Blackpool
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Steakhouse
Restaurant details
Reviewed 10 October 2023 via mobile

We came with our family ( group of 12) from start to finish was perfect, all the staff were amazing they got all our orders right (which in most places don't) from drinks to all 3 courses, the food was cooked perfect and tasted amazing.
Thank you to every one of you we Will definitely be returning and recommending to everyone

Date of visit: September 2023
Thank rosinab233
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviews (369)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

6 - 10 of 369 reviews

Reviewed 7 October 2023

We were recommended this restaurant from our hotel. We passed it on the tram and I was a little apprehensive as it doesn’t look particularly attractive but my daughter told me to stop judging a book by its cover 🙈 so we went for it. There was 4 of us all eating adult meals - T-bone steak, fillet steak (both with sauces) and 2 x whole rack of ribs plus the kids had dessert and we all had plenty of drinks, both alcoholic and non-alcoholic. It was all excellent, cooked to perfection and extremely tasty. Not to mention that the whole cost was around £100! Great value for money. The service was also great.

Date of visit: October 2023
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
1  Thank Getaway64037182947
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 6 October 2023 via mobile

Fabulous menu with a wide choice at extremely reasonable prices. Staff friendly and helpful. Prompt service. Wine lovely and chilled to perfection.

Date of visit: October 2023
2  Thank Witchyvik
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 28 September 2023

absolutely fabulous place to eat all food very fresh and the staff are lovely ,place is immaculate.

Date of visit: September 2023
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
1  Thank Helen B
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 24 September 2023 via mobile

We were a party of 5 adults, we all choose something different from the menu and everyone said there meal was fantastic, I am a celiac and do get a bit anxious when eating out but they were excellent, was a bit disappointed with dessert choice all I could have was a sundae, but everyone else enjoyed there’s, would highly recommend a visit here if visiting Blackpool the quality and cost was excellent

Date of visit: August 2023
Thank ElizabethW644
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.

Travellers who viewed Beachcomber Steakhouse also viewed

 
Blackpool, Lancashire
 

Been to Beachcomber Steakhouse? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
Revenue impacts the experiences featured on this page, learn more.
© 2024 Tripadvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in United Kingdom. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.