We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“fantastic”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Ashley Victoria Hotel
Ranked #187 of 859 Blackpool B&B and Inns
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 18 August 2013

spent 5 days at the ashley victoria wishing we had booked longer.our room(14) was spotless with a lovley four poster bed bathroom was immaculate as was the whole building nothing was to much of a bother for diana and wally and the staff anything you wanted they went out of there way to get it for you.breakfast was well presented and fillling, couldnt have wished for a better stay we will definatley be back this year once again thankyou for making our holiday special.ann and gordon

  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank 865annm
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (405)
There are newer reviews for Ashley Victoria Hotel
See the most recent reviews
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

295 - 301 of 405 reviews

Reviewed 12 August 2013

Spent a week here with my family and was very impressed on how clean the Hotel was. The owners are very nice people and the staff very friendly. Good location between Pleasure Beach and Central Pier and less than a minute from Promenade. Would, and will stay again.

Stayed: August 2013, travelled with family
Thank anthonymurphy101
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 August 2013

Had a fantastic break staying at this hotel very comfortable rooms everything you need. Breakfast was very well presented and filling. The staff were very friendly and helpful . The hotel was very clean and tastefully decorated throughout comfortable rooms lovely fluffy towels. Good car parking. Two minute walk to the promenade I would recommend this hotel to anyone wanting an enjoyable stay in Blackpool and hope to be back soon

  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Gillian O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 August 2013

Very average. Breakfast was small. Rooms were clean. Should have been a few more smiles. Waited ages for breakfast! Good location. We payed £120 for a 2 bed room described as a flat. It was 2 bedrooms & a bathroom nothing more. Over priced!

  • Stayed: August 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Kinz38
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 August 2013

We had a great few days at the hotel. The staff were really friendly and helpful. The room had everything we needed and was comfortable with all the facilities as we had hoped for. The hotel is only a two minute walk from the promenade so easy to get to the Trams if required although we walked from South Pier to North Pier without any problem. Plenty of parking at the hotel so no problem with car which we did not look at while in Blackpool. The breakfast was well presented and filling so really set us up for the day. We will recommend this hotel to friends and family.

  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank BILLYL242
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 July 2013

Great hosts, very friendly and helpful. Nothing too much trouble. The room was a small double but enough for a couple of days. Tastefully decorated and reasonably well equipped. Good shower room with lovely fluffy white towels. Very clean throughout. Excellent breakfast. The car parking was adequate. An easy walk to all amenities and set back off the main strip.

  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank barnacle336
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 July 2013

Stayed for two nights 19th 20th july we had a lovely big
room huge bed room 2 The staff make you very welcome
The hotel is very clean modern and well kept.
breakfast is excellent and well prepared
IF we visit blackpool again we will book this hotel one
of the best we have stayed in recommended

  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank jim-bob3949
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Blackpool hotels
0.9 mi away
Big Blue Hotel
Big Blue Hotel
#7 of 73 in Blackpool
3,148 reviews
0.9 mi away
Kings Hotel
Kings Hotel
#1 of 73 in Blackpool
497 reviews
2.0 mi away
Hilton Blackpool Hotel
Hilton Blackpool Hotel
#37 of 73 in Blackpool
4,102 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.4 mi away
The Carousel Hotel
The Carousel Hotel
#18 of 73 in Blackpool
1,027 reviews
1.8 mi away
The Imperial Hotel
The Imperial Hotel
#28 of 73 in Blackpool
3,259 reviews
2.1 mi away
North Ocean Hotel
North Ocean Hotel
#4 of 73 in Blackpool
852 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Ashley Victoria Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Ashley Victoria Hotel

Address: 17-19 Alexandra Road, Blackpool FY1 6BU, England
Region: United Kingdom > England > Lancashire > Blackpool
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #187 of 859 B&Bs / Inns in Blackpool
Price Range: £58 - £149 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Ashley Victoria Hotel 4*
Number of rooms: 30
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Book Direct Rooms, Odigeo, Agoda, Evoline ltd and LateRooms so you can book your Ashley Victoria Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing