We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Kings Court Hotel
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
The Cliffs Hotel(Blackpool)
View Hotel
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
View Hotel
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
Savoy Hotel(Blackpool)
View Hotel
  • Free Parking
  • Beachfront
Maples Hotel(Blackpool)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Doric Hotel(Blackpool)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Sheraton(Blackpool)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (177)
Filter reviews
177 results
Traveller rating
155
14
5
0
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
155
14
5
0
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviewschris christinetram stopnice quiet locationb broom was very clean and comfortablegreat positionday ticketexcellent staylovely breakfastlovely hotelgreat hostswarm welcomestayed for nightscan't faultgreat value for moneycleanlinessseafront
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
71 - 76 of 177 reviews
Reviewed 25 July 2012

What a lovely clean and freindly hotel situated on the north side of Blackpool. We stayed for 5nights and would stay here again. The cooked breakfast was first class. Excellent value for money. Parking was the only problem we had but that was due to the Open golf championship being held at Lytham St Anne's but we got parked in the next street. This hotel also had excellent access to bus and trams. There was also a handful of shops five minutes away

Room Tip: Could view rooms online
  • Stayed: July 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Rebecca S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
argyle17041976, Owner at Kings Court Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 30 July 2012

Thank you for your kind review of The Kings Court Hotel
& that you enjoyed your stay here
We hope that you will visit us again 1 day
Once again thank you Chris&Christine

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 July 2012

first time we have stayed in this hotel it was like home from home chris and christine welcome you into there hotel it was very clean and breakfast we excellent from tony n ann from sheffield

Room Tip: quite location
  • Stayed: June 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank tony s
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
argyle17041976, Owner at Kings Court Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 30 July 2012

Thank you both for your review of the Kings Court
We are both really pleased you enjoyed your stay here with us
& look forward to seeing you again one day
Thank you
Christine & Chris

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 April 2012

You can always be sure of a great stay in this very welcoming, friendly hotel. You are assured of a great nights sleep with a lovely breakfast to start the new day.

  • Stayed: February 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank jimboy1947
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
argyle17041976, Owner at Kings Court Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 30 July 2012

Thank you so much for leaving us a review
It was very kind of you
We are pleased you enjoyed your stay here @ Kings Court
& we looking forward to welcoming you again some day
Chris & Christinei

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 April 2012

We spent a few days with Chris and Christine for a weekend away and were greeted with a smile and a very welcoming hotel.The rooms were very clean and spacious with all mod cons.The flat screen tv was great and enjoyed the tea and coffee in the room and Christine was always happy to help answering our questions.perfectly situated 2 mins walk from the newly developed promenade,would definitely recommend this hotel to others.The breakfast choices were of a high standard and will hopefully see them again soon.

  • Stayed: March 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank buglady67
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
argyle17041976, Owner at Kings Court Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 30 July 2012

Thank you so much for leaving us a review
It was very kind of you
We are pleased you enjoyed your stay here @ Kings Court
& we looking forward to welcoming you again some day
Chris & Christinei

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 April 2012

been staying here for quite a few years now and would not change for anything. very clean and comfortable rooms, and the best breakfast ever!!! Chris and Christine are excellent hosts and family oriented. They will go out of there way to help you and make your stay as enjoyable as possable. Looking forward to my next holiday see you all soon :)

  • Stayed: April 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank tracey m
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
argyle17041976, Owner at Kings Court Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 1 August 2012

Thank you so much for your kind words about The Kings Court
We hope we will see you again some day
Best Wishes
Chris & Christine

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews