We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Lovely Stay”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Premier Inn Leicester North West Hotel
Ranked #16 of 41 Hotels in Leicester
Reviewed 26 March 2014

Stayed for just one night . Greeted very well on check in (Emma) , parking easy . Room as you expect with Premier Inn , clean , comfortable . Plenty of towels and bathroom nice and clean . Wonderful shower . Meal at the Fare and Square was good , keeping my meal hot for me while i took an important phone call . Restaurant was very busy but luckily we booked the day before on line . Breakfast was delicious and lots of it and staff very efficient . Will definitely use this hotel when we need to stay in the area again

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Victor6229
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (404)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

238 - 244 of 404 reviews

Reviewed 24 March 2014

Lovely stay, greeted kindly and the room was lovely and clean and warm. Bed linen was clean and fresh. Bathroom very clean.
Would highly recommend.
Children loved the goodie bag touch and it kept them busy in the evening when waiting for our evening meal.

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Paula B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 March 2014

A great , convenient Premier Inn. Good value for money and great beds, pillow, room in general. The disabled room was well equipped, but a wheel chair user might struggle for space. Shower over the low level bath and plenty of grips to use but Some people with no leg use may struggle if on their own. All disabled rooms are doubles, no twins. Car parking fantastic, right outside room. Staff lovely and helpful. Eat at The Fayre and Square next door , really good value for money. The hotel is literally a 2 minute drive from the hospital.

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank BARBARATITE
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 March 2014

Decent family room. Nice breckfasf and polite staff so that is the very good bit. But overnight my car was very badly scratched by another guests car they left no note etc and the cc tv footage was so poor you couldn't make out which car did it let alone get a number plate so I am afraid only 2 stars. My advice, park right next to the entrance if you can!

  • Stayed: February 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Paul&Kaz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 March 2014

Ok its a premier inn....but they go the extra mile and them some....spotlessly clean, super friendly staff....dealt the the idiot smoking in his room, yes really, with no hassles just quickly and efficiently, they were brill, the food at the brewers fayre was the excellent, they even gave us the dessert to take back to the room, and goody bag and elephant towels..instant kiddy winners thanks

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank angekate185
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 March 2014

Clean, comfortable, welcoming, and a great breakfast. The Staff were courteous efficient and very helpful. Made to feel special. Tea and coffee making facilities in the room. quality of bedding and bathroom facilities very good.



  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank VinnyS0314
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 March 2014

Only stayed for one night but would definitely recommend this place. A nice welcome awaits. Lovely clean room & bathroom. Very spacious. Lovely staff when we checked out too. I will be back as its very close to family near Quorn.

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Sharon C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Leicester hotels
6.3 mi away
Leicester Marriott Hotel
9.2 mi away
Holiday Inn Leicester
Holiday Inn Leicester
#9 of 41 in Leicester
974 reviews
6.4 mi away
Days Inn Leicester Forest East M1
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
12 mi away
Ibis Budget Hotel Leicester
Ibis Budget Hotel Leicester
#21 of 41 in Leicester
537 reviews
8.6 mi away
Fieldhead Hotel
Fieldhead Hotel
#20 of 41 in Leicester
523 reviews
9.9 mi away
Campanile Hotel Leicester
Campanile Hotel Leicester
#25 of 41 in Leicester
463 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Premier Inn Leicester North West Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Premier Inn Leicester North West Hotel

Address: Leicester Road | Glenfield, Leicester LE3 8HB, England
Region: United Kingdom > England > Leicestershire > Leicester
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Free Parking Restaurant Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#2 Family Hotel in Leicester
#5 Business Hotel in Leicester
Price Range: £44 - £73 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Premier Inn Leicester North West Hotel 3*
Number of rooms: 45
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Conveniently located within easy reach of the M1, national rail and air links. Ideally situated for both business and leisure guests. For shops and local amenities Leicester city centre is only 3 miles away. Our Leicester North West Premier Inn has everything you would expect, incredibly comfy beds in every room and an onsite restaurant. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with TripOnline SA, Premier Inn and 5viajes2012 S.L. so you can book your Premier Inn Leicester North West Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Premier Inn Leicester North West Hotel Leicestershire

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing