We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Mobile60023567638
Capdepera, Spain

Excellent experience

5.0 of 5 bubblesReviewed 13 Nov 2023
Loved my stay best nights sleep in a long time relaxing clean and calm staff lovely and the manager very good, looking forward to staying again , highly recommend . Pub next door nice breakfast and hospital right next door perfect location
Date of stay: September 2023
Room Tip: Yes be prepared to sleep well beds are amazing
Trip type: Travelled with family
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
Problem with this review?
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.
Nearby Hotels
£57
  • Algotels
  • Vio.com
2.6 miles from Premier Inn Leicester North West Hotel
Restaurant
Bar/Lounge
£75
  • Expedia.com
    £75
  • vocoHotels
    £75
  • Hotels.com
    £75
3.3 miles from Premier Inn Leicester North West Hotel
Free Wifi
Restaurant
£92
  • HolidayInn.com
    £82
  • Expedia.com
    £92
  • Hotels.com
    £92
2.7 miles from Premier Inn Leicester North West Hotel
Restaurant
Room service
£70
  • Expedia.com
    £85
  • Agoda.com
    £58
  • Hotels.com
    £71
3.5 miles from Premier Inn Leicester North West Hotel
Free Wifi
Free parking
£84
Book Now with Marriott Bonvoy
  • Booking.com
    £84
  • Expedia.com
    £84
  • Hotels.com
    £84
4.0 miles from Premier Inn Leicester North West Hotel
Restaurant
Room service
£113
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Hotels.com
    £113
  • Agoda.com
    £85
  • Priceline
4.6 miles from Premier Inn Leicester North West Hotel
Free Wifi
Free parking
Premier Inn Leicester City Centre hotel exterior
£42
  • Hotels.com
  • ZenHotels.com
    £44
  • Algotels
3.2 miles from Premier Inn Leicester North West Hotel
Restaurant
Bar/Lounge
£80
  • Priceline
    £99
  • Skyscanner.com
    £80
  • Agoda.com
    £80
2.8 miles from Premier Inn Leicester North West Hotel
Free Wifi
Free parking
Exterior view
£53
  • ibis Budget
    £59
  • ZenHotels.com
    £52
  • Expedia.com
    £53
3.5 miles from Premier Inn Leicester North West Hotel
Free Wifi
Exterior
£29
No fees just great deals
  • Priceline
    £33
  • StayForLong
    £37
  • Trip.com
    £32
5.2 miles from Premier Inn Leicester North West Hotel
Free parking
View more hotels in Leicester
Reviews (766)
Filter reviews
766 results
Traveller rating
405
216
76
36
33
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
405
216
76
36
33
Show reviews that mention
All reviews the pub glenfield hospital restaurant next door restaurant attached quiet location reception staff good nights sleep stayed for nights continental breakfast sat nav night's sleep plenty of parking comfortable stay fantastic stay comfortable bed following morning car park
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
29 - 34 of 766 reviews
Reviewed 6 November 2023

stayed as a stop over on our way back from up north, was greeted by callem on check in and provided a friendly and professional service even setting up the extra bed for us and providing more towels,
the room was clean nice and spacious, all staff were wonderful, would defiantly be staying here again

Room tip: ring up if u require a ground floor room as theres no lift
Date of stay: November 2023
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank V7774DWsamb
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 4 November 2023

Traveled a full day arrived at a full car park
Lots of vans and work vehicles so must be a stop over for works mostly,managed to get a parking space easy check in and dropped luggage,back out straight away for a hospital visit ,and back to hotel for dinner ,eventually got to the room just after 9pm ,we where really as had travelled most of the day ,good warm clean room ,got woken up a just before 7am with a laundry truck reversing not ideal dosed off again woke up again just before 8am with someone washing windows,not ideal ,up and hot shower checked out just after 9am

Date of stay: November 2023
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank flowerfairy5
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 2 November 2023

This is by far the worst premier inn I’ve ever stayed .
The cleanliness of the room was appalling, stained carpets , dirty grout in bathroom. The bathroom was really small and the shower tray looked yellowish . The towels were grey not white. And the bed was hard , I really didn’t sleep much at all . The room was also cold . I noticed there was another room down from us that had cleanliness problems but had reported it to the reception, we however didn’t get time to report it ,
We went to breakfast in the morning and had to pay extra for Latte .
My previous stay at a premier inn was located in Newark Nottinghamshire and it was above and beyond expectations, maybe the company need to take a closer look at Leicester at Glenfield and make major changes.
We paid £70 for a night and it was by far the most expensive premier I have ever stayed at .
I have put a complaint in and to date I have not received a reply,

Date of stay: October 2023
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank j0nesval
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 27 October 2023 via mobile

Comfortable, clean room and bathroom. Comfortable bed too. One of the main reasons why I chose this hotel is the large car park - I was returning to the hotel around 21:30 after working late so I wanted to be sure I’d get a space and there were plenty of spaces available. Good continental breakfast in the adjoining pub - toast, pancakes, crumpets, pastries, cereals, fruit & yoghurts, juices, tea & coffee.

Date of stay: October 2023
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank 02kel02
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 16 October 2023

Excellent service from sharan very helpful and kind , made me feel very welcome. Stay here a lot and staff are always great and the rooms are nice always spotless. I will certainly be back

Date of stay: October 2023
  • Trip type: Travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Jon B
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews