We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Rawrshi

Good Hotel

5.0 of 5 bubblesReviewed 3 Jan 2024
The hotel and the hotel room was well furnished and clean. The staff where very friendly and helpful. They gave us a Christmas cracker with a small chocolate and a party hat inside. I would recommend staying at this hotel if visiting Leicester.
Date of stay: December 2023
Room Tip: There are good bus routes into the city centre.
Trip type: Travelled solo
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
Problem with this review?
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.
Nearby Hotels
£77
  • Booking.com
  • Hotels.com
  • Expedia.com
    £77
3.3 miles from Premier Inn Leicester North West Hotel
Free Wifi
Restaurant
£47
  • Booking.com
  • Hotels.com
  • Algotels
2.8 miles from Premier Inn Leicester North West Hotel
Free Wifi
Free parking
£107
Book Now with Marriott Bonvoy
  • Tripadvisor
    £107
  • Booking.com
  • Hotels.com
4.0 miles from Premier Inn Leicester North West Hotel
Restaurant
Room service
Exterior
£90
Fully refundable
  • Booking.com
  • Hotels.com
  • Wyndham
    £90
3.0 miles from Premier Inn Leicester North West Hotel
Free Wifi
Restaurant
£87
  • Booking.com
  • Hotels.com
  • Priceline
5.4 miles from Premier Inn Leicester North West Hotel
Free Wifi
Free parking
  • Hotels.com
  • HolidayInn.com
    £81
  • Priceline
2.7 miles from Premier Inn Leicester North West Hotel
Restaurant
Room service
  • Novotel
    £130
  • ZenHotels.com
    £126
  • Hotels.com
2.6 miles from Premier Inn Leicester North West Hotel
Free Wifi
Restaurant
Exterior view
  • Hotels.com
  • Expedia.com
    £62
  • ibis Budget
    £69
3.5 miles from Premier Inn Leicester North West Hotel
Free Wifi
Exterior
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Travelodge
  • ZenHotels.com
    £32
  • Algotels
5.2 miles from Premier Inn Leicester North West Hotel
Free parking
The Regency Hotel
  • Hotels.com
  • ZenHotels.com
    £63
  • Priceline
4.7 miles from Premier Inn Leicester North West Hotel
Free Wifi
Free parking
View more hotels in Leicester
Reviews (769)
Filter reviews
769 results
Traveller rating
408
216
76
36
33
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
408
216
76
36
33
Show reviews that mention
All reviews the pub glenfield hospital restaurant next door restaurant attached quiet location reception staff good nights sleep stayed for nights continental breakfast sat nav night's sleep plenty of parking comfortable stay fantastic stay comfortable bed following morning car park
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
29 - 34 of 769 reviews
Reviewed 29 December 2023

Fire alarm at 1-30 with no explanation, noisy heating vents and placed next to people who already had a complaint about the noise they were making. This place did not care about my comfort or my quality of stay.

Date of stay: December 2023
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank ronskyboy
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 11 December 2023

Staff were lovely and friendly rooms clean
Loved the little touches elephant towel on bed lovely note and sweets left
The Prosecco on arrival was lovely
We had a relaxing stay and would definitely be back again

Date of stay: December 2023
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank dfootitt1980
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 14 November 2023

Loved my stay best nights sleep in a long time relaxing clean and calm staff lovely and the manager very good, looking forward to staying again , highly recommend . Pub next door nice breakfast and hospital right next door perfect location

Room tip: Yes be prepared to sleep well beds are amazing
Date of stay: September 2023
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Mobile60023567638
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 6 November 2023

stayed as a stop over on our way back from up north, was greeted by callem on check in and provided a friendly and professional service even setting up the extra bed for us and providing more towels,
the room was clean nice and spacious, all staff were wonderful, would defiantly be staying here again

Room tip: ring up if u require a ground floor room as theres no lift
Date of stay: November 2023
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank V7774DWsamb
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 4 November 2023

Traveled a full day arrived at a full car park
Lots of vans and work vehicles so must be a stop over for works mostly,managed to get a parking space easy check in and dropped luggage,back out straight away for a hospital visit ,and back to hotel for dinner ,eventually got to the room just after 9pm ,we where really as had travelled most of the day ,good warm clean room ,got woken up a just before 7am with a laundry truck reversing not ideal dosed off again woke up again just before 8am with someone washing windows,not ideal ,up and hot shower checked out just after 9am

Date of stay: November 2023
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank flowerfairy5
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews