We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Leah

Can only recommend

5.0 of 5 bubblesReviewed 17 Feb 2024
Hotel's Favourite
Stayed with kids. A very nice welcome with elephant towel on the bed and activity sheets for kids. The room was nice and clean. Very comfortable and good location, close to the National Space Centre that we visited. The restaurant next to the hotel serving
breakfast was a great bonus. Approachable ans friendly staff.can only recommend.
Date of stay: February 2024
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
4.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Problem with this review?
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.
Nearby Hotels
£77
  • Booking.com
  • Hotels.com
  • Expedia.com
    £77
3.3 miles from Premier Inn Leicester North West Hotel
Free Wifi
Restaurant
£47
  • Booking.com
  • Hotels.com
  • Algotels
2.8 miles from Premier Inn Leicester North West Hotel
Free Wifi
Free parking
£107
  • Marriott Hotels
  • Hotels.com
  • Booking.com
4.0 miles from Premier Inn Leicester North West Hotel
Restaurant
Room service
£61
Fully refundable
  • Booking.com
  • Hotels.com
  • Algotels
3.5 miles from Premier Inn Leicester North West Hotel
Free Wifi
Free parking
£87
  • Booking.com
  • Hotels.com
  • Algotels
5.4 miles from Premier Inn Leicester North West Hotel
Free Wifi
Free parking
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Booking.com
  • HolidayInn.com
    £81
  • Expedia.com
    £95
2.7 miles from Premier Inn Leicester North West Hotel
Restaurant
Room service
Exterior
  • Hotels.com
  • ZenHotels.com
    £88
  • Wyndham
    £90
3.0 miles from Premier Inn Leicester North West Hotel
Free Wifi
Restaurant
Exterior view
  • Hotels.com
  • Expedia.com
    £62
  • ibis Budget
    £69
3.5 miles from Premier Inn Leicester North West Hotel
Free Wifi
Exterior
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Travelodge
  • ZenHotels.com
    £31
  • Algotels
5.2 miles from Premier Inn Leicester North West Hotel
Free parking
The Regency Hotel
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Booking.com
  • ZenHotels.com
    £62
  • eDreams
4.7 miles from Premier Inn Leicester North West Hotel
Free Wifi
Free parking
View more hotels in Leicester
Reviews (769)
Filter reviews
769 results
Traveller rating
408
216
76
36
33
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
408
216
76
36
33
Show reviews that mention
All reviews the pub glenfield hospital restaurant next door restaurant attached quiet location reception staff good nights sleep stayed for nights continental breakfast sat nav night's sleep plenty of parking comfortable stay fantastic stay comfortable bed following morning car park
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
21 - 26 of 769 reviews
Reviewed 15 February 2024

Hotel was clean & comfortable. We had booked a family room, yet on arrival, the room was made up as only a double. The receptionist kindly made up the extra beds for us straight away. Not a major issue but not ideal with 2 children after a long day.
I also feel this room was small for a family room. All 3 beds were squashed in a row with no space at all to get in & out of them and the bedside table had to be removed to make way for the children's beds to fit in.
Food & service in the restaurant was very good, but I feel the tables could do with refurbishing as they were very sticky despite being given a good clean. Overall a good stay, but could have been a little bit better.

Date of stay: February 2024
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Ek9em
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 14 February 2024

I had a very good experience from the beginning, fantastic reception , very welcoming and professional. very tidy hotel. the room was spotless, nicely cleaned and taken care of. personel was really nice and efficient, one of the nicest stays I've had.

Date of stay: February 2024
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Felipe U
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 7 February 2024

Didn’t realise until arrival. Only 1 room left on ground floor. Wife in wheelchair. The room hadn’t been modernised and next to the main entry door. Cold on arrival with old fan heater for heat. The ‘restaurant’ is decrepid. Needs a big overhaul. Don’t do the carvery. Go to another like the Hobby Horse.

Date of stay: February 2024
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank keith s
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 24 January 2024

brilliant stay, came up for a friends birthday within the area, everything was perfect, was greeted by callum on reception when we checked in, nothing was too much for him. the housekeeper in the morning that serviced our room (sorry didn't get a name) was wonderful and helped in everyway, 10/10 and will definably be staying here again when we come back to Leicester.

Room tip: no lift at hotel, so advised to ring ahead if this is gonna be an issue
Date of stay: January 2024
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank jenny m
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 9 January 2024

Doors slammed all night in the corridor then when that stopped there was commotion outside the window. Didn’t get a minute of sleep although the room itself was clean warm and comfy. Price and availability at short notice was a big plus.

Date of stay: January 2024
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank kjh2024
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews