We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
PremierInn.com
£44
Hotels.com
Get rewarded with One Key
Algotels
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Kyle W

10/10 recommend

5.0 of 5 bubblesReviewed 4 weeks ago
Would definitely recommend to stay at this hotel if you would want a decent night sleep, well decorated rooms, baths and the I couldn’t say a bad word about the staff here, celine is a very polite young lady very well mannered and could never fail to put a smile on your face if your looking for somewhere that’s 10/10 you’ll love it here.
Date of stay: April 2024
Trip type: Travelled on business
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Problem with this review?
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.
Nearby Hotels
PremierInn.com
£44
  • Hotels.com
  • Algotels
  • Agoda.com
1.0 miles from Premier Inn Leicester North West Hotel
Free Wifi
Free parking
Tripadvisor
£42
  • Booking.com
  • Hotels.com
  • Algotels
2.8 miles from Premier Inn Leicester North West Hotel
Free Wifi
Free parking
Marriott Hotels
£93
Book Now with Marriott Bonvoy
  • Tripadvisor
    £93
  • Booking.com
  • Hotels.com
4.0 miles from Premier Inn Leicester North West Hotel
Restaurant
Room service
Premier Inn Leicester City Centre hotel exterior
PremierInn.com
£44
  • Hotels.com
  • Algotels
  • Agoda.com
3.2 miles from Premier Inn Leicester North West Hotel
Restaurant
Bar/Lounge
Travelodge
£37
  • Vio.com
14.3 miles from Premier Inn Leicester North West Hotel
Free parking
Expedia.com
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Booking.com
  • vocoHotels
    £87
  • Hotels.com
3.3 miles from Premier Inn Leicester North West Hotel
Free Wifi
Restaurant
Expedia.com
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Booking.com
  • HolidayInn.com
    £74
  • Hotels.com
2.7 miles from Premier Inn Leicester North West Hotel
Restaurant
Room service
Exterior view
Expedia.com
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Booking.com
  • ZenHotels.com
    £50
  • Hotels.com
3.5 miles from Premier Inn Leicester North West Hotel
Free Wifi
Exterior
Expedia.com
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Hotels.com
  • ZenHotels.com
    £31
  • Travelodge
5.2 miles from Premier Inn Leicester North West Hotel
Free parking
Booking.com
  • Expedia.com
  • ZenHotels.com
    £71
  • Hotels.com
4.7 miles from Premier Inn Leicester North West Hotel
Free Wifi
Free parking
View more hotels in Leicester
Reviews (762)
Filter reviews
762 results
Traveller rating
402
215
76
36
33
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
402
215
76
36
33
Show reviews that mention
All reviews the pub glenfield hospital restaurant next door restaurant attached quiet location reception staff good nights sleep stayed for nights continental breakfast sat nav night's sleep plenty of parking comfortable stay fantastic stay comfortable bed following morning car park
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
9 - 14 of 762 reviews
Reviewed 8 April 2024 via mobile

A disappointment compared to previous Premier Inn experiences. The skip outside reception gives a really poor first impression. The pub is best avoided unless a “cake-away take-away” is your thing. Would
look at other options if back in area.

Date of stay: April 2024
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank mgH4962EE
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 1 April 2024

The hotel is good for a night's sleep although , you can get inconsiderate people walking and loud talking but 8 don't let it bother me ,, it is ideally situated were it is for what I use it for ,, the rooms are relatively clean and you can get a decent sleep,, it has got what you need ,, some staff can be pretty ignorant but most are usually ok and talk away with you,, the restaurant isn't the best but it is what it is , their breakfast is a hit or a miss ,, one day it's good next day you'd rather eat your toe nails but it's not the worst ,, I also think premier inn could do with a loyalty scheme especially for non business users ,, me and my wife and kids use premier inn alot in different locations and some times the same location but no discount which I think they could do , with maybe a loyalty card etc but premier inn are pretty decent places to stay .

Date of stay: March 2024
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank spongebobsenior
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 15 March 2024

Overall standard Premier Inn. Room, bed, shower all ok although bathroom needed decorating and grouting and this let the whole room down. Parking very good, check in /out efficient and fairly friendly.
Unfortunately pub next door was not satisfactory for the prices Premier Inn are now charging, the food and beverage offer needs to be of a higher standard. Breakfast was not to the usual Premier Inn standard

Date of stay: March 2024
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Ianrshall
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 19 February 2024

A really great experience. The lady who checked me in was brilliant and didn't hesitate to make up the sofa bed for my 2 young grandchildren. Really pleased. We had a great night's sleep and breakfast was good. Very quiet room and would definitely stay here again.

Date of stay: February 2024
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Scottk09
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 17 February 2024

Stayed with kids. A very nice welcome with elephant towel on the bed and activity sheets for kids. The room was nice and clean. Very comfortable and good location, close to the National Space Centre that we visited. The restaurant next to the hotel serving
breakfast was a great bonus. Approachable ans friendly staff.can only recommend.

Date of stay: February 2024
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank blaskova11
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews