We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Rawrshi

Good Hotel

5.0 of 5 bubblesReviewed 3 weeks ago
The room & staff was lovely as usual. The housekeepers did a great job at cleaning the room! Sharna on reception was very helpful. It was amazing that they made a custom chocolate bar for my children. This hotel always lives up to expectation and is a great place to stay.
Date of stay: May 2024
Trip type: Travelled with family
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Problem with this review?
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.
Nearby Hotels
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Booking.com
  • ZenHotels.com
    £70
  • Hotels.com
3.3 miles from Premier Inn Leicester North West Hotel
Free Wifi
Restaurant
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Booking.com
  • ZenHotels.com
    £92
  • Hotels.com
2.7 miles from Premier Inn Leicester North West Hotel
Restaurant
Room service
  • Expedia.com
  • Priceline
    £85
  • Hotels.com
3.5 miles from Premier Inn Leicester North West Hotel
Free Wifi
Free parking
£84
Book Now with Marriott Bonvoy
  • Expedia.com
  • ZenHotels.com
    £81
  • Hotels.com
4.0 miles from Premier Inn Leicester North West Hotel
Restaurant
Room service
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Hotels.com
  • Vio.com
    £113
  • eDreams
4.6 miles from Premier Inn Leicester North West Hotel
Free Wifi
Free parking
Premier Inn Leicester City Centre hotel exterior
£42
  • Hotels.com
  • Algotels
  • ZenHotels.com
3.2 miles from Premier Inn Leicester North West Hotel
Restaurant
Bar/Lounge
  • Priceline
    £99
  • eDreams
  • Agoda.com
2.8 miles from Premier Inn Leicester North West Hotel
Free Wifi
Free parking
Exterior view
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Booking.com
  • ZenHotels.com
    £52
  • Hotels.com
3.5 miles from Premier Inn Leicester North West Hotel
Free Wifi
Exterior
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Hotels.com
  • ZenHotels.com
    £30
  • Travelodge
5.2 miles from Premier Inn Leicester North West Hotel
Free parking
The Regency Hotel
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Hotels.com
  • ZenHotels.com
    £62
  • Booking.com
4.7 miles from Premier Inn Leicester North West Hotel
Free Wifi
Free parking
View more hotels in Leicester
Reviews (766)
Filter reviews
766 results
Traveller rating
405
216
76
36
33
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
405
216
76
36
33
Show reviews that mention
All reviews the pub glenfield hospital restaurant next door restaurant attached quiet location reception staff good nights sleep stayed for nights continental breakfast sat nav night's sleep plenty of parking comfortable stay fantastic stay comfortable bed following morning car park
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 766 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

The welcome at the hotel was nice, gingerbread men for our son and a welcome card were a lovely touch! We only had one set of towels and had to ask a couple of times before we got more.
Room was clean and bed was comfy.
The rooms are very warm, especially after using the shower (thermostat said 25 degrees and the window barely opens to get any air in)
The pub next door lets this hotel down. Dinner was ok, very sticky tables and run down, but the premier inn breakfast was awful. One poor member of staff having to do everything on her own. We felt really sorry for her. There was nothing available, no glasses, no cups, no plates, no bowels, no tea spoons, the tables were dirty, the floor had food all over it. When you got a plate you had to use it for everything, the very limited continental selection and then the undercooked hot buffet. The breakfast really let the hotel down and was not to the usual Premier Inn standard.

Date of stay: May 2024
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank sarahbalms7124
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 7 May 2024

We used this hotel for staying in whilst visiting friends I was overall very happy with our stay breakfast was fantastic and loved the help yourself bed was very comfortable and we all slept well loved the chocolate bar they made for our kids was such a lovely gesture and the keyring was super kind thank you so much we can't wait to come back again soon

Date of stay: May 2024
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank T4124IYcharlotte
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 7 May 2024

Friendly staff at Premier Inn
The pub next door could have been a bit more cleaner, carpet had food all over the carpet, tables not cleared up from previous guests; apparently short staff that evening

Date of stay: May 2024
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank jg20192019
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 1 May 2024

Wifi not working on arrival - shower not working properly. smell in the hallway! The stay fell below my expectations - without wifi I could not work from my room, which ruined my expereince.

Date of stay: April 2024
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank zakahmed2024
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 29 April 2024

Greeted by friendly staff and a complimentary drink at reception, a room that was clean and fresh containing well thought out welcoming gifts for our 14yr old , finished of with a great evening meal and a good nights sleep. Will definately use this hotel again.

Date of stay: April 2024
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank knwilliams2024
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews