We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“enjoyed this” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Ticklfish - CLOSED

Ticklfish
lincoln uk
Level Contributor
57 reviews
22 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 29 helpful votes
“enjoyed this”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 31 August 2012

being the first time going to this place thought it was very clean & i really enjoyed the 15mins of the fish nibblerling my feet would recondmend this as a treat or even a gift

Visited September 2011
Helpful?
1 Thank lavinalincolnuk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Gail O, Owner at Ticklfish, responded to this review, 16 September 2012
Thank you for your great review - hope you come and see us again soon x
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

5 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    4
    1
    0
    0
    0
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Lincoln, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
13 reviews
7 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
“Great!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 15 April 2012

Ticklfish is excellent. Great for getting your feet into shape and the cost is great to. The staff are friendly and I highly recommend giving it a go!

Thanks for reading and I hope this helps:)

Visited February 2012
Helpful?
Thank Millie B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Gail O, Owner at Ticklfish, responded to this review, 16 September 2012
Hi Millie - Thanks for your great review, hope you come and see us again soon x
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Retford, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
32 reviews
8 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 22 helpful votes
“Lovely Treatments. Super Therapists”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 3 March 2012

My daughter and I had a lovely massage and super pedicure. The treatment room was a little cool for my liking, but the therapists were fabulous and the treatments were extremely relaxing. Thank you ladies

Visited August 2011
Helpful?
1 Thank Andrina C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Gail O, Owner at Ticklfish, responded to this review, 16 September 2012
Hi Andrina - Thank you so much for your review - hope to see you again x
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Ticklfish also viewed

Lincoln, Lincolnshire
Lincoln, Lincolnshire
 
Lincoln, Lincolnshire
 

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing