We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Posh Pads Liverpool ONE
Nearby Hotels
Royal Hotel(Liverpool)
US$161
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$140
US$136
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$237
US$204
CrownePlaza.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$153
US$137
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$210
US$203
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Aachen Hotel(Liverpool)(Great Value!)
US$133
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Hallmark Hotel Liverpool Sefton Park(Liverpool)(Great Value!)
US$164
US$160
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$155
US$139
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Travelodge Liverpool Stonedale Park(Liverpool)(Great Value!)
US$62
Travelodge
View Deal
  • Free Parking
Green Park Hotel(Liverpool)
US$112
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (864)
Filter reviews
864 results
Traveller rating
608
164
59
17
16
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
608
164
59
17
16
Show reviews that mention
All reviewswine coolerthe penthousethese apartmentshanover street sociallovely apartmentliving roomhen dothe underground car parkwashing machinefully equipped kitchendvd playerstreet noisehome from homealbert dockthe location is perfectfirst floorbeds were comfortable
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
458 - 463 of 864 reviews
Reviewed 3 July 2014 via mobile

Great nights sleep here. Also the lounge, bedroom and balcony are all huge so it's a great place to entertain. Bars, restaurants and shops are all just outside. My only gripe is the terrible stone age Internet available in the rooms.

Stayed: July 2014, travelled with friends
1  Thank Graham T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 July 2014 via mobile

We returned yet again to posh pads. Apartments are stunning. This time we had apartment 10 which is a duplex with a small balcony. Can't fault this place will staying again hopefully very soon. Location is excellent for bars shopping and restaurants and a short walk from the Albert Dock.

  • Stayed: June 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank m7key
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 July 2014 via mobile

Amazing!

Fantastic location

Perfect staff

Stunning decor!

Absolutely loved it from the minute we checked in till the moment we left.

Cannot wait to come back.

So luxurious and with Hanover st social below you're never stuck finding a place for a cocktail

Try it!

  • Stayed: March 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank SarahCorell
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 July 2014

Firstly id like to start by saying its in a great location and the rooms are really spacious and well decorated however the finish isnt exactly to the highest standards such as faulty temperature tap on one of the showers and marks on the walls. The staff whilst friendly when talking gave very little information about our stay and also looked for every opportunity to keep the deposit even with faults which were already in the room and trivial such as a dirty carpet which could easily have been hoovered by their cleaners. Your only given 2 door keys which isnt really helpful when theres 6 of you in a room.

Room Tip: Try and get a corner room as these seemed to be a better layout and more spacious especially on the 3rd and 4th floor
  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Rowen M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 June 2014

Me and m girlfriend went to stay at Posh Pads for a couple of nights as part of a shopping trip. I'm not usually one to write a bad review but I felt I needed to this time. Upon arrival the staff were not very welcoming, it felt like we had interrupted their conversation. The male staff member did not say anything to us, not even a greeting. The female staff member was slightly blunt and did not seem to want to be where she was. It was only when checking in that I found out a charge of £150.00 was needed for a safety deposit and that after checking out it could take up to 5 days for the deposit to appear back into my account. We were not told much about our stay, for example, about breakfast, meals, or wi-fi.
When we got to our room we were quite pleased. It was big, clean and very modern, although there were a few markings/scratches on a couple of the walls.
When it came to our first nights sleep we had very high hopes, as the bed looked really comfy, but we did not take into account the noise that we would be able to hear from outside. This included, bin/recycling lorries, buses, general traffic, and early morning drunks. Even when both the bedroom windows were shut (well, one of them would not shut properly but almost) we could still hear everything and this meant that we were constantly waking up in the middle of the night. You would think that as we were on the first floor and located literally right outside a bus stop that they would make the windows thicker.
What was meant to be a nice and romantic shopping trip definitely did not turn out that way and I would never stay there again, especially not for that price.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank Tom M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews