We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
£315
Fully refundable before Sat, 2 Mar
Agoda.com
£315
Fully refundable before Sat, 2 Mar
No fees just great deals
Priceline
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,080)
Filter reviews
1,080 results
Traveller rating
753
196
81
20
30
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
753
196
81
20
30
Show reviews that mention
All reviews the penthouse hen do living area washing machine underground parking bed apartment street noise self catering albert dock the heart of the city the location is perfect reception staff beds were comfortable bars and restaurants birthday treat visit liverpool fantastic stay
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 1,080 reviews
Reviewed 27 November 2023

First impressions were good. Very friendly and helpful reception staff. Apartment looked good at first but when you look closer it could definitely do with a bit of improvement. Door and window handles loose/broken. Sealant in bathrooms needs replacing. Sofa not great, stains on it. All just looks a bit tired. Great location, close to everything. If you’re a light sleeper ask for a room at the back of the holding. Road outside is very loud with both vehicles and people all night long. Didn’t get much sleep at all during our two night stay

Date of stay: November 2023
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank bobbyOxford
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 9 November 2023 via mobile

Lovely apartment, very comfortable bed. Clean and tidy.
24 hr reception
Near to all shops, restaurant’s cafes. Plenty to choose from.
Went on the Beatles bus tour which is well worth doing.
Went to Junk yard golf which was very good. Blue light card accepted.
Will definitely visit Liverpool and Posh pads again.

Room tip: We traveled by train as prefer to do so in places we are not sure of.
Date of stay: November 2023
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Garrynmaryfawcett
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 31 October 2023 via mobile

We stayed here for a quick getaway and stayed Sunday to Tuesday for 2 nights. Check-in was very swift,we did have to pay a £150 holding fee for the duration of our stay. The location of the apartments was very central. Very close to the bus station. Could not fault the apartments. If you require just a 1 bedroom apartment, they will lock the other bedroom, and you have to use the main bathroom. All apartments are 2 bedroom apartments.

I would definitely use these apartments again.

Room tip: The apartments have their own car park under the apartments, which came in very handy due to the location of the apartments.
Date of stay: October 2023
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Paul D
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 15 October 2023 via mobile

Loved this iconic apartment with its thoughtful added inclusions.
Large rooms.
Windows that can be opened.
Extravagant fittings.
We were in need of rest and relaxation. Recuperating from previous week’s travel.
You are in the heart of Liverpool.
Staff are friendly and helpful.
Great views of the city centre.

Date of stay: October 2023
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank MelbournEspresso
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 11 October 2023 via mobile

What lovely apartments .
Friendly staff nothing to much for them.
The 2 Bars were very friendly and food was great.
Good value for money.
The apartment was very clean and very spacious.
Everything you need in it.
We will definitely go there again

Room tip: We went through the the week as it’s quieter in Liverpool
Date of stay: October 2023
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank Julie G
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews