We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“First class” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Panoramic 34

Panoramic 34
Ranked #49 of 1,651 Restaurants in Liverpool
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$44 - US$56
Cuisines: European, British, Central European
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Bar Scene, Business meetings, View, Local cuisine, Special Occasion Dining, Romantic, Groups
Dining options: Dinner, After-hours, Brunch, Lunch, Drinks, Full Bar, Private Dining, Reservations, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible
Dining style: Fine Dining
Description: Dine in widescreen at Panoramic 34. Offering the finest food, a warm atmosphere and cinematic views of the city below. Creditcard details are required for all bookings.
Liverpool, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
15 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
“First class”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 30 September 2012

Excellent restaurant for any occasion or just for spoiling yourself. The Sunday lunch choice was sufficient and varied. Lovely efficient, friendly staff. The views are sublime even on a dull day and overall we had the most enjoyable time on what was going to be a sad day. We will return when we want to show visitors that Liverpool can match the top restaurants in any city or just enjoy a treat. Well done, we will be back

  • Visited September 2012
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
1 Thank b0v
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

2,912 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    1,866
    583
    259
    110
    94
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • English first
  • Finnish first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Norwegian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Liverpool, England
Level Contributor
45 reviews
23 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 51 helpful votes
“Takes your breath away...”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 28 September 2012

It's not just the spectacular views of Liverpool from the Panoramic Restaurant that will take your breath away, but the fabulous food (fillet was perfect) and of course the service! The staff made our special occasion very special...friendly and attentive and the fab resident singer made our evening...he even sang our special requests. What a star. Big thanks to you all. Bit pricey but Hey Ho...worth it for the experience made better by the gorgeous sunset.

  • Visited September 2012
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
1 Thank PColumbine
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lancashire, England
Level Contributor
24 reviews
7 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“Excellent”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 28 September 2012

We recently visited the Panoramic and had a wonderful dining experience. The food was excellent, especially the fillet steak, and the staff very attentive. Prices may be a bit high but well worth it to have excellent quality of food and unbelievable views.

  • Visited September 2012
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank travel1042
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Liverpool, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
16 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“Great Food Wonderful View”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 26 September 2012

A must for everyone with great views and excellent food i highly recommend, enjoy a birthday celebration and staff were most helpful.

  • Visited September 2012
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
1 Thank Carmijoe1988
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
liverpool
Level Contributor
17 reviews
7 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“unique!!!!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 26 September 2012

Visited the panoramic a couple of times. Both times had the lunch menu and it was lovely. Real attention to detail. The staff were very professional and always on hand to top up our wine glass. Have also visited the bar which is good if you still want to enjoy the amazing view but without the expense of the restaurant. The panoramic is really special and would definatly recommend it for a wedding anniversary or special occassion.

  • Visited February 2012
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank braddyLiverpool
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Panoramic 34 also viewed

Liverpool, Merseyside
Liverpool, Merseyside
 

Been to Panoramic 34? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing