We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Wonderful flat with plush decor”
other travellers have booked this property
Living Area looking out over Waterloo Dock
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Living Area looking out over Waterloo Dock
Living Area Dining Area with Kitchen Area Beyond
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
18 reviews
Living Area looking out over Waterloo Dock
Living Area
Dining Area with Kitchen Area Beyond
Kitchen Area
Bathroom
Waterloo Warehouse overlooking Waterloo Dock
Rear Elevation of Waterloo Warehouse
Entrance to Waterloo Warehouse viewed from allocated parking
Rear of Waterloo Warehouse
Front of Waterloo Warehouse with Liver Building in distance
View of Liverpool waterfront from Liverpool Wheel. The apartment is beyond the Liver Buildings.
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 3
Liverpool, Merseyside, England

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 18 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Lalayn B
London, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
6 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Wonderful flat with plush decor”
Reviewed 14 November 2017 for a stay in September 2017

We stayed with our 2 year old son. Chris and Mike provided a beautiful cot; nicer than the one we have at home with gender-matched bedding and childrens' cutlery & crockery too. This was a very good choice travelling with a young child. Our bed was extremely comfortable with the freshest of linen, matching the plush bathroom towels.

There was a very nice breakfast selection waiting and the bathroom was stocked with disposables (soaps, slippers, etc) to rival higher-end hotels in somewhere like Dubai.

The location was convenient to get to the city centre though a little way to the nearest Tesco Express. There is a great Greek restaurant opposite and plenty of choice on Deliveroo nearby. The flat was very clean and had higher-end furnishings: very comfortable for a night in.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
17 Nov 2017
Thank you very much for your lovely comments. We are really happy you and your family enjoyed the stay.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
rehanna26
Liverpool, United Kingdom
1 review
“Lovely place to stay...”
Reviewed 12 November 2017 for a stay in October 2017

Lovely apartment..clean and Mike was very nice. It's a home away from home. I would recommend this apartment to anyone visiting Liverpool. The scenery was great and the apartment was very comfortable and well secured. Thank you.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
16 Nov 2017
Thanks for taking the time to write a review. Your comments are much appreciated.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
mags r
Birmingham, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
“Perfect Apartment for Liverpool Stay”
Reviewed 18 September 2017 for a stay in September 2017

I love this apartment.

There were so many welcome gifts left by Mike and Chris which went above and beyond what could possibly be expected to give you a great start to any holiday/break.

The flat itself is just wonderful with everything you could need. It is within easy walking distance to Albert Dock and shopping areas. We will certainly return here again and can only thank Mike and Chris for their excellent attention to detail. If you are a couple and want to stay in Liverpool - then this is an ideal apartment for you.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
17 Nov 2017
Thank you very much for your kind review.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
“Fantastic!”
Reviewed 28 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017

A brilliant apartment! The people in Liverpool are so friendly and helpful. We had a wonderful weekend. Thank you to Mike and Chris for all their attention to little details and treats! The boys loved it with their little beds too! It was so comfortable, quiet and spacious. We would love to stay again!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
12 Sep 2017
Thankyou for taking the time to send us a review. We greatly appreciate it.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
rosy733
Somerset, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
“High quality superb dockside apartment”
Reviewed 16 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017

Very spacious, comfortable, well equipped, tastefully presented and spotlessly clean apartment with great dockside views and a designated parking space. The owners could not have been more helpful or flexible in ensuring a very enjoyable stay. Excellent base for exploring the great City of Liverpool and the surrounding area. The City Centre is about a 20 minute walk away.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
30 Aug 2017
Thank you very much for taking the time to send your review. We are really pleased you had a enjoyable stay.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ba8077
ireland
Level 3 Contributor
19 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“Fantastic 1 bed apt ”
Reviewed 9 August 2017 for a stay in July 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Wow this apt was fantastic. Absolutely gorgeous and spacious.

We travelled as 2 adults and 1 child (age 3) mid july monday -sunday.

Absolutely no street noise, bin men, drunks, taxis or traffic. It was very tranquil.

This is a high spec apt almost like a showhouse very comfortable and fully functioning.

Kitchen with washing machine, dishwasher and coffee machine aswell as usual items including all the cleaning bits.

Bedroom was a kingsized bed with beautiful fresh crisp white bed linen and proper wardrobe and drawer space. A toddler bed was also included for my son. The room was so big there was plenty space for all 3 of us to sleep in.

Big main bathroom with plently towels and power shower. Shampoo, conditioner & body lotion was also included.

Fluffy bathrobes and slippers were available too.

Sitting room had big comfy leather couch, and armchair, tv with freeview, rug and balcony. A toddler table and chair was also made a available. Dinning table and chairs were also contained in the sitting room.

This is a stunning apt on the water within walking distance of the city center approx 7-10 minute walk. Nearest train station is moorfields station. No bus route near this apt complex. 1 parking space is included with the apt.

On arrival we met with mike at the complex we walked us through the apt showing us the ropes and had a welcome pack ready consisting of milk, bread, tea, coffee, sugar, crossants, biscuits, butter and bottle of procesco.

Very quiet complex with lift

We would definitely stay at this apt again as a couple or family trip. We travel to liverpool a few times a year and this apt was the best value for money, comfort and top of the range accomadation.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
10 Aug 2017
Thank you very much for your fantastic review and we are really glad you had a great time. We look forward to welcoming you back sometime.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Blackhill, Consett
Reviewed 13 July 2017 for a stay in June 2017

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
13 Jul 2017
Thank you for taking the time to write your lovely comments. We are really glad you enjoyed your stay in our apartment. We have had a number of return guests and we look forward to welcoming you again in the future.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing