We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Ideal apartment in an ideal location”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
18 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Liverpool, Merseyside, England

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 18 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
English first
German first
Any
English first
Gareth_an...
Newport, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
“Ideal apartment in an ideal location”
Reviewed 2 August 2018 for a stay in July 2018

We booked to stay at this apartment as it was so close to the World Museum which was the main reason for our stay. We saw the excellent Terracotta Warriors exhibition. We also did an open top bus tour with the City Explorer company which we would highly recommend. It picked us up from the World Museum so again that was ideal.
Our two children stayed in the king size bedroom which has the en suite - our 5 year old had the benefit of the king size bed and our 3 year old slept in a blow up bed on the floor. We stayed in the second bedroom and found the double bed in there really comfortable. We found the bed linen and towels really soft and clean.
The children enjoyed having the Netflix account in the living room and managed to watch a couple of kids movies while we were there.
Parking under the building was also ideal. We didn't use the car at all on the one full day we were there.
We had a great time and would definitely stay here again. Thank you!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Laura M
Buxton, United Kingdom
1 review
“31 the focus building”
Reviewed 30 June 2018 for a stay in June 2018

Lovely clean apartment with comfortable beds and in a quiet buildimg but handy for shops and amenities

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
judyh5320...
Birmingham, United Kingdom
1 review
“Great property”
Reviewed 16 June 2018 for a stay in June 2018

This stay was birthday presents for my sister and brother-in law who is a great Beatles fan. The flat was perfect for the five adults that enjoyed a great time. Plenty of space, comfy beds and in a location that was only a short walk into the centre of Liverpool. Being able to leave the cases in a safe place until it was time to go to the flat was a great bonus. We'll be returning!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
mairi3159...
Saffron Walden, United Kingdom
Level 5 Contributor
83 reviews
42 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 33 helpful votes
“Great stay!”
Reviewed 1 May 2018 for a stay in April 2018
1
person found this review helpful

The apartment was clean, bright, modern, very well equipped, comfortable bed. Great location, only 5 mins walk to the World Museum where we had booked to see the Terracotta warriors. You can also pick up the hop on/hop off bus there. Tesco Express 3 mins walk for essentials. Appreciated the secure parking slot in the underground garage, as we were travelling on to Scotland and didn't want to unpack everything! Did not meet hosts , but all communication was quick, friendly & helpful. Would definitely return if revisiting Liverpool, and why wouldn't we? There is SO much to see and do!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 April 2018 for a stay in April 2018
1
person found this review helpful

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Lindsey...
1 review
“Great apartment”
Reviewed 14 April 2018 for a stay in April 2018

Great apartment, clean , comfy beds and Netflix! Perfect for a family of 4. Central location... really enjoyed Liverpool. Thanks!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Francesca...
Level 5 Contributor
64 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 26 helpful votes
“Great apartment in central location”
Reviewed 12 March 2018 for a stay in March 2018

We loved our stay in this apartment. It was in a brilliant location for the Walker Art Gallery, the Tate and near to Lime Street Station. The decor and furniture are contemporary and the beds comfortable, there is a small Tesco just across the road. We would definitely stay again.
The caretaker was very helpful and luckily around when we arrived at 3pm as we weren’t supplied with the fob to open the underground car park. We had requested a parking place. We also asked that both beds to be made up however only one was but the agents came round quickly with extra bedding.
There are a few light bulbs not working and the smaller bedroom window doesn’t open.
These are easily sorted out and we have informed the agents.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing