We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Hotels.com
Get rewarded with One Key
Algotels
Official Site
£52
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,189)
Filter reviews
1,189 results
Traveller rating
534
291
137
100
127
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
534
291
137
100
127
Show reviews that mention
All reviews easy hotel budget hotel great location no window windowless room rooms are small castle street short stay city centre air con one night stay would stay again comfy bed cavern club bars and restaurants albert docks reception
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
299 - 304 of 1,189 reviews
Reviewed 15 July 2021

Clean comfortable room. In a great location in the centre of the city. Very friendly staff. Basic but very affordable. My wife and I had a great few days and would recommend this hotel,to anyone. 😀😀

Date of stay: July 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
2  Thank pemmet835915
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Jonathan Fuamba, General Manager at easyHotel Liverpool City Centre, responded to this reviewResponded 16 July 2021

Dear Paul,

Thank you for taking the time to leave feedback from your recent stay with us.

We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us, thank you for highlighting our high standards of cleanliness and excellent value for money.

We hope we have the pleasure of welcoming you back in the near future!

Kind Regards
easyHotel Liverpool

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 July 2021 via mobile

The location is good quite in the central area just 5 mins away from cavern quarter and 10-15 mins away from central attractions. Some add ons though will be quite useful such as a chair inside the room. The room is quite small but enough if you are a solo traveller or a couple. My bathroom’s sink is clogged up and i’ve reported it to the reception and maintenance is on ots way to repair it. I think a chair and a small table will be a great addition to the room.

Date of stay: July 2021
Trip type: Travelled solo
2  Thank ChrshSi
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Jonathan Fuamba, General Manager at easyHotel Liverpool City Centre, responded to this reviewResponded 16 July 2021

Dear ChrshSi,

Thank you for taking the time to leave feedback from your recent stay with us.

We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and we are also happy to hear that our central location was convenient for your trip.

We appreciate your feedback as it assists us in improving! We hope we have the opportunity of welcoming you back with us in the near future.

Kind Regards
easyHotel Liverpool

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 July 2021 via mobile

Good hotel, cracking location...... Clean rooms and you have all you need.
Staff welcoming and good value for money.
You cannot go wrong here for the price and what you get.
Better that most Groupon deals, maybe even cheaper by the time you've had a good meal out after
I'd definitely recommend it 👌

Date of stay: July 2021
Trip type: Travelled solo
2  Thank jamessZ4018FG
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Jonathan Fuamba, General Manager at easyHotel Liverpool City Centre, responded to this reviewResponded 13 July 2021

Dear James,

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review from your recent stay.

We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay and found us to be clean, well located and great value for money as this is what we pride ourselves on! We also appreciate you highlighting our welcoming team, this will be passed on to them to ensure we continue to give great service.

We hope we have the pleasure of welcoming you back with us during your next visit to Liverpool.

Kind Regards
easyHotel Liverpool

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 July 2021

On arrival everything was good but wen I got to my room it was dirty clearly uncleaned and the shower was cold I got moved and the next room was also dirty. And had the same problem with the water the receptionist said she would speak to her manager and come back to me. But in the end just chinned me off. I wouldn't stay here again it may be cheap but isn't great in any way atall.

Date of stay: July 2021
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
2  Thank cwilso825880
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Jonathan Fuamba, General Manager at easyHotel Liverpool City Centre, responded to this reviewResponded 10 July 2021

Dear Cwilso825880,

Thank you for taking the time to leave feedback from your recent stay with us.

We are very sorry to read of your experience with us today; despite our great value for money, we always try to give all of our guests the best experience possible. This is not our usual high standard of cleanliness and will be addressed directly with our housekeeping team.

In regards to the hot water, we have had no issues regarding this and currently, all rooms in the hotel have accessible hot water. We are sorry you did not enjoy your stay with us, and we hope we have the pleasure of welcoming you back with us in the future to illustrate our true standards.

Kind Regards
easyHotel Liverpool

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 July 2021

Very convenient, very clean and staff very helpful and enthusiastic. Bravo!
Quite a bit of noise at 3-00 am but we have all been there. The bed was ok. The wet room shower was lovely and roomy but Hey! nowhere to put the soap or shampoo or washbag. Really!!

Date of stay: July 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
2  Thank David C
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Jonathan Fuamba, General Manager at easyHotel Liverpool City Centre, responded to this reviewResponded 8 July 2021

Dear David,

Thank you for taking the time to leave feedback from your recent stay with us.

We really appreciate your kind review, we will be passing on your feedback to our team who will be delighted to hear it.

We hope we have the pleasure of welcoming you back with us during your next visit to Liverpool.

Kind Regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews