We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Amazing stay with signature living again !!”
Review of Signature Living

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Signature Living
Reviewed 10 December 2013 via mobile

This place is a must. I cannot or would not stay anywere else !Im staying with signature living two years now . I frequent Liverpool for work and pleasure at least once a month and there is just no were else like it !! The staff are the friendliest people I've ever met..So genuine and the location is fantastic !! Pure luxury ... Staying here always feels like a massive treat and I have to say the signature team absolutely made my birthday last week .me and my friends had a fantastic time as always !! The breakfast was to die for ...best eggs Benedict in town !!!

Stayed: December 2013, travelled with friends
1  Thank Niamh C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
lawrence1601, Owner at Signature Living, responded to this reviewResponded 19 December 2013

Dear Niamh C

Thank you so much for sharing your experience at SIGNATURE LIVING Serviced Apartments. We really appreciate the time you have given to write a review. We are pleased to hear that our facilities and service provided by our team made your birthday fantastic and our standards as always met your expectations. We are glad you enjoyed your eggs benedict in the morning it is proving very popular with our guests, we see you as part of our Signature family you have been staying with us for over 2 years wow!.

We are looking forward to welcoming you in your next visits to our Apartments and Hotels.

Kind Regards,

Katie Kenwright
SIGNATURE LIVING

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (1,539)
There are newer reviews for Signature Living
See the most recent reviews
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

846 - 852 of 1,539 reviews

Reviewed 9 December 2013

Having stayed at Signature Living earlier this year, the choice of hotel for another shopping trip to Liverpool was extremely easy! Hats off again to the whole team at Signature Living! Fabulous, warm welcome and service. We stayed in Apt 1 in Victoria Street - a real, girlie boudoir. Will definitely be back and look forward to another fab stay with the team!

  • Stayed: December 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank MarkandBx
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
lawrence1601, Owner at Signature Living, responded to this reviewResponded 19 December 2013

Dear MarkandB

Thank you so much for sharing your experience at SIGNATURE LIVING Serviced Apartments. We really appreciate the time you have given to write a review. We are pleased to hear that our facilities and service provided met your expectations and you enjoyed your stay in Apartment 1.

We are looking forward to welcoming you in your next visits to our Apartments and Hotels.

Kind Regards,

Katie Kenwright
SIGNATURE LIVING

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 December 2013

Stayed in Apartment number 1 on Victoria Street for a one night shopping trip in Liverpool.

Lovely spacious, well decorated apartment, really secure building and area. There was tea, coffee and sugar in the apartment when we arrived. The apartment is only a couple of minutes walk from the main shopping area, Queen square bus stop and the nightlife. However still extremely quiet as it over looks a side street so no problem with noise while still being in the centre of things.

We left our bags in Signature Living Hotel on Stanley Street as we were getting an evening flight and check out is 11am. The staff really are a credit to this establishment. Really friendly and helpful.

Would not hesitate to recommend these apartments to anyone. Will not be staying anywhere else each time I return to Liverpool, so much so that I have booked again to go in Jan for a group of 8 of us.

  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Mrs_Pud1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
lawrence1601, Owner at Signature Living, responded to this reviewResponded 19 December 2013

Dear MrsPudcork

Thank you so much for sharing your experience at SIGNATURE LIVING Serviced Apartments. We really appreciate the time you have given to write a review. We are pleased to hear that our facilities and services have been to our standards and met your expectations in Apartment 1 and it is ideal location for shopping, thank you for recommending us and your kind comments about my team.

We are looking forward to welcoming you in your next visit.

Kind Regards,


Katie Kenwright
Proprietor

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 December 2013

Wanted to say a big thanks to Fay and the rest of the team at signature living for all your help in making my sisters 40th go amazingly! We even got a surprise upgrade to the James Bond duplex apartment which couldn't of been nicer! Fantastic place for a big girls night out. And the butler in the buff was a hit too! Very happy ;)))

  • Stayed: December 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Superwoman79
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
lawrence1601, Owner at Signature Living, responded to this reviewResponded 19 December 2013

Dear Superwoman79

Thank you so much for sharing your experience at SIGNATURE LIVING Serviced Apartments. We really appreciate the time you have given to write a review. We are pleased to hear that our facilities and services have been to our standards and met your expectations in our James Bond duplex I am please Faye and her team made your sisters 40th amazing.

We are looking forward to welcoming you in your next visit to our Hotels and Apartments

Kind Regards,


Katie Kenwright
Proprietor

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 December 2013

I cannot thank all the staff for making my friends 40th birthday so special. Especially Katie and our very own handsome cocktail bar man (joel) in the apartment.

We arranged and paid for the apartment to be decorated without the birthday girl knowing. We also arranged to have a cocktail bar man in the apartment as a surprise for 3 hours. He entertained us and was lovely. Thank you ;)

We arranged with Katie to drop a birthday cake, drinks and food in the morning When we arrived to the apartment it was all put away in the fridge and the room looked lovely. They even hid all our presents for the birthday girl for us.

The apartment itself (room 13) sleeps 16. 3 bedrooms 4 bathrooms... The beds were very comfortable and the apartment is lush!

Katie come to check everything was ok once we checked in and brought the birthday girl a birthday card from all the staff.

When checking out again Katie was lovely and the reception lady. They let us keep all our bags in reception.

The cocktails at the bar were lovely too!

I would recommend anybody to stay here and I am trying to think of an excuse to stay again.

Thank you again

Hayley ;)

  • Stayed: December 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Hayleycun
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
lawrence1601, Owner at Signature Living, responded to this reviewResponded 19 December 2013

Dear Hayleycun

Thank you so much for sharing your experience at SIGNATURE LIVING Serviced Apartments. We really appreciate the time you have given to write a review. We are pleased to hear that our facilities and services have been to our standards and met your expectations in our Mathew Street apartment 13 and Katie and Joel went the extra mile to make your stay memorable for your friends 40th birthday.

We are looking forward to welcoming you in your next visit to our Hotels and Apartments

Kind Regards,


Katie Kenwright
Proprietor

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 December 2013

I booked the fortune apartment for my boyfriends 30th birthday it was a surprise and wanted something completely different to your normal stay away, it Definately was that!! If your looking for the wow factor then the fortune apartment is the one to stay in. As soon as we walked in we were blown away with the hi spec of the apartment and its modern interior. It was everything as described and more!! The staff were outstanding, from the morning of our arrival, greeting us at the apartment, to having dinner in the restaurant, everyone was so friendly and made us feel like special guests. We can't wait to plan our next trip, see you soon signature living xx

  • Stayed: December 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Caidensmummy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
lawrence1601, Owner at Signature Living, responded to this reviewResponded 19 December 2013

Dear caidensmummy

Thank you so much for sharing your experience at SIGNATURE LIVING Serviced Apartments. We really appreciate the time you have given to write a review. We are pleased to hear that our facilities and services have been to our standards and met your expectations in our Fortune apartment which is ideal for your special occasion, glad our team made you both feel special and went the extra mile to make your stay memorable for your boyfriends 30th birthday.

We are looking forward to welcoming you in your next visit to our Hotels and Apartments

Kind Regards,


Katie Kenwright
Proprietor

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 December 2013

This was our first time at this hotel and it won't be the last. The location is so central and everything is within minutes away whichever direction you go in. Very well placed for shopping in particular as well as Mathew Street.

As a mature couple we would not go there on a weekend as it is definitely a party venue. However, don't be put off by this because you can always opt to stay in the close by apartments. Well worth a visit. The hotel is so tastefully decorated, beautifully clean and the staff can't do enough for you. We didn't eat there but the food does come highly recommended. There is no wonder this hotel is No 1 on Trip Advisor.

  • Stayed: December 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank GrannieAnnie56
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
lawrence1601, Owner at Signature Living, responded to this reviewResponded 19 March 2014

Thank you for taking the time to write your amazing review Annie.
I am so glad that you enjoyed your stay and to hear you wish to stay with us again.
Am also happy you found our staff to be friendly.
We look forward to your return or maybe even 30 James Street when it opens.

Katie Kenwright
Proprietor
Signature Living

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Liverpool hotels
Central Liverpool
Signature Living Hotel
Signature Living Hotel
#1 of 98 in Liverpool
1,684 reviews
Central Liverpool
30 James Street, Home of the Titanic
Central Liverpool
The Shankly Hotel
The Shankly Hotel
#4 of 98 in Liverpool
2,729 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Posh Pads Liverpool ONE
#7 of 98 in Liverpool
826 reviews
Titanic Hotel Liverpool
#16 of 98 in Liverpool
3,257 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Signature Living? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Signature Living

Address: 38 / 40 Victoria Street, Liverpool L1 6BX, England
Region: United Kingdom > England > Merseyside > Liverpool
Amenities:
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Kitchenette Suites
Hotel Style:
Ranked #12 of 109 Speciality Lodging in Liverpool
Price Range: £50 - £100 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Signature Living 3*
Number of rooms: 12
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Signature Living is famous for creating unique party accommodation in Liverpool, perfect for special occasions including stag dos, hen parties and birthdays. Our Signature Living apartments are ideal for those in search of stylish accommodation near Mathew Street and its dynamic nightlife scene. Specialising in large group accommodation in Liverpool, we can host groups of family and friends without compromising on space or quality. The fantastic facilities within our apartments can include spacious separate bedrooms, relaxing whirlpool baths and ensuite shower rooms, ideal for getting ready at the same time as your group. You won’t need to travel far to discover Liverpool’s dynamic nightlife. In fact, you’ll find the vibrant bars and clubs of buzzing Mathew Street right on your doorstep. Visit the world-famous Cavern Club where the Beatles performed, embark on an Irish pub crawl or showcase your best dance moves in the city’s favourite nightclubs. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with TripOnline SA and Evoline ltd so you can book your Signature Living reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Signature Living Hotel Liverpool

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing