We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Return visit”
Review of Signature Living

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Signature Living
Reviewed 18 December 2013 via mobile

Three of us stayed in apt 5 on Victoria street. Superb spacious modern apt. Staff very freindly and helpful. Excellent location. Highly recommend these apts and wouldn't stay anywhere else when visiting this wonderful friendly city. Thankyou vince and ian

  • Stayed: December 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank chorley2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
lawrence1601, Owner at Signature Living, responded to this reviewResponded 19 December 2013

Dear Charley Vince and Ian

Thank you so much for sharing your experience at SIGNATURE LIVING Serviced Apartments great to read you are a returning guest and your kind words that you wouldn't stay anywhere else. We really appreciate the time you have given to write a review. We are pleased to hear that our facilities and services have been to our standards and met your expectations!

We are looking forward to welcoming you in your next visit why not try 30 James Street.

Kind Regards,

Katie Kenwright
PROPRIETOR

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (1,540)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

832 - 838 of 1,540 reviews

Reviewed 17 December 2013

We stayed on 7th december this year it was shamazing!! we had the moulon rouge appartment and although we planned a night out we all wanted to stay in with our cocktail barman!! brilliant place cant wait to go again! if your reading this because your not sure where to stay i guarantee youve found it with signature living....

Stayed: December 2013, travelled with family
Thank les n
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
lawrence1601, Owner at Signature Living, responded to this reviewResponded 19 December 2013

Dear Les N

Thank you so much for sharing your experience at SIGNATURE LIVING Serviced Apartments. We really appreciate the time you have given to write a review. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed all our facilities and services offered when you stayed in our Moulin Rouge apartment including our cocktail waiter service which all our guests enjoy. Your kind words are as you say shamazing!!

We are looking forward to welcoming you in your next visit.

Kind Regards,

Katie Kenwright
PROPRIETOR

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 December 2013

we stayed at the signature living apartments on december 7th 2013 for our girls night out... moulon rouge apartment arranged by miray.... it wasnt good ... it was shamazing!!! if your thinking of booking then dont hesitate book now i promise you .... you will love it!!!!! we did, and we are a;; deffo going again next year !

Stayed: December 2013, travelled with friends
1  Thank lesleyh174
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
lawrence1601, Owner at Signature Living, responded to this reviewResponded 19 December 2013

Dear lesleyh174

Thank you so much for sharing your experience at SIGNATURE LIVING Serviced Apartments. We really appreciate the time you have given to write a review about our Moulin Rouge themed apartment which is proving to be extremely popular with our guests. We are pleased to hear that our facilities and services have been to our standards and met your expectations!

We are looking forward to welcoming you to our apartments and hotels in your next visit.

Kind Regards,

Katie Kenwright
Proprietor

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 December 2013

This place is the most stylish, sophisticated, gorgeous place to stay in the city. Right in the heat located by Mathew street and met quarter. Perfect! You do not need to leave this hotel. There is food, a bar and private night club. The staff are fabulous and it was nice to see the lady manager who clearly took pride in working in this amazing venue. So very helpful! Customer service was exceptional. I'm going to become a permanent resident every Saturday! Thanks for a great stay on the 6th December, moulin rouge apartment. Next stop the vault...

  • Stayed: December 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Twirl_88_jen
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
lawrence1601, Owner at Signature Living, responded to this reviewResponded 19 December 2013

Dear Twirl 88

Thank you so much for sharing your experience at SIGNATURE LIVING Serviced Apartments. We really appreciate the time you have given to write a review . We are pleased to hear that our facilities met your standards and our customer service was exceptional. You are always welcome to become a permanent resident.

We are looking forward to welcoming you to our apartments and hotels in your next visit.

Kind Regards,

Katie Kenwright
Proprietor

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 December 2013 via mobile

We had a fantastic night in signature living apartments stayed 7th December in Moulin rouge would recommend it highly to anyone . Staff were very helpful apartments were of Avery high standard its brilliant !

Stayed: December 2013, travelled with friends
1  Thank lesleypoo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
lawrence1601, Owner at Signature Living, responded to this reviewResponded 19 December 2013

Dear lesleypoo

Thank you so much for sharing your experience at SIGNATURE LIVING Serviced Apartments. We really appreciate the time you have given to write a review . We are pleased to hear that our facilities met your standards and team very helpful.

We are looking forward to welcoming you to our apartments and hotels in your next visit.

Kind Regards,

Katie Kenwright
Proprietor

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 December 2013 via mobile

We booked the Moulin rouge apartment on 7th December. Absolutely faultless. Great location and Amazing rooms. Sending a bartender up to make us cocktails before we went out was a lovely touch. We are all looking forward to going again next Christmas.

  • Stayed: December 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank minniwinni
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
lawrence1601, Owner at Signature Living, responded to this reviewResponded 19 December 2013

Dear minniwinni

Thank you so much for sharing your experience at SIGNATURE LIVING Serviced Apartments. We really appreciate the time you have given to write a review . We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and our extra touches to enjoy your stay was a memorable one.

We are looking forward to welcoming you to our apartments and hotels in your next visit.

Kind Regards,

Katie Kenwright
Proprietor

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 December 2013

Excellent location in the heart of Liverpool City centre. Very friendly staff who were chatty and happy to help.Fabulous interiors. Food was wonderful. A must see if your coming to Liverpool. All round the best place to stay especially for large groups. Our group stayed at the moulin rouge and it was amazing. Excellent self contained accommodation. No need to even go out.

  • Stayed: December 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank onejuicyberry
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
lawrence1601, Owner at Signature Living, responded to this reviewResponded 19 December 2013

Dear onejuicyberry

Thank you so much for sharing your experience at SIGNATURE LIVING Serviced Apartments. We really appreciate the time you have given to write a review. We are pleased to hear that you had chance to enjoy all our facilities and especially the platters of food we organised for you along with the cocktail waiter, My team always try and go the extra mile to ensure your stay is memorable.

We are looking forward to welcoming you in your next visit to our Apartments and Hotels

Kind Regards,

Katie Kenwright
SIGNATURE LIVING

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Liverpool hotels
Central Liverpool
Signature Living Hotel
Signature Living Hotel
#1 of 98 in Liverpool
1,712 reviews
Central Liverpool
30 James Street, Home of the Titanic
Central Liverpool
The Shankly Hotel
The Shankly Hotel
#4 of 98 in Liverpool
2,856 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Posh Pads Liverpool ONE
#7 of 98 in Liverpool
829 reviews
Titanic Hotel Liverpool
#17 of 98 in Liverpool
3,298 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Signature Living? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Signature Living

Address: 38 / 40 Victoria Street, Liverpool L1 6BX, England
Region: United Kingdom > England > Merseyside > Liverpool
Amenities:
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Kitchenette Suites
Hotel Style:
Ranked #12 of 111 Speciality Lodging in Liverpool
Price Range: £50 - £100 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Signature Living 3*
Number of rooms: 12
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Signature Living is famous for creating unique party accommodation in Liverpool, perfect for special occasions including stag dos, hen parties and birthdays. Our Signature Living apartments are ideal for those in search of stylish accommodation near Mathew Street and its dynamic nightlife scene. Specialising in large group accommodation in Liverpool, we can host groups of family and friends without compromising on space or quality. The fantastic facilities within our apartments can include spacious separate bedrooms, relaxing whirlpool baths and ensuite shower rooms, ideal for getting ready at the same time as your group. You won’t need to travel far to discover Liverpool’s dynamic nightlife. In fact, you’ll find the vibrant bars and clubs of buzzing Mathew Street right on your doorstep. Visit the world-famous Cavern Club where the Beatles performed, embark on an Irish pub crawl or showcase your best dance moves in the city’s favourite nightclubs. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with TripOnline SA and Evoline ltd so you can book your Signature Living reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Signature Living Hotel Liverpool

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing