We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Really cool”
Review of Signature Living

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Signature Living
Reviewed 24 June 2014

I stayed here for my 21st birthday, with 30 of my friends.. Couldn't have picked a better place such a cool apartment and really big. Perfect location and loved opening the vault. Thanks again signature living I would defiantly recommend it.
23.06.14

  • Stayed: June 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Andybailey4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
lawrence1601, Owner at Signature Living, responded to this reviewResponded 29 June 2014

Dear Andy,

Thank you for taking the time to write us this fantastic review.
All our staff are so please that you and the rest of your party had such a wonderful time and we look forward to your return to us here at Signature Living.

Many thanks

Katie Kenwright
Proprietor
Signature Living

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (1,539)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

668 - 674 of 1,539 reviews

Reviewed 24 June 2014

Amazing night in this apartment which we all really enjoyed. 30 of us stayed here as a suprise birthday for a 21st and could not have gone any better. Everywhere was clean. Rooms were good sizes. Comfy beds to sleep in. We were then able to open the vault which contained alcohol and snacks. Highlight of the place was that there was a hot tub!! There was someone outside the place all night who was lovely. Could not fault the place at all! Would definatley recommend !

  • Stayed: June 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Carolineclare93
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
lawrence1601, Owner at Signature Living, responded to this reviewResponded 29 June 2014

Dear Caroline,

Thank you for taking the time to write us this great review Caroline.
So glad that you recommend us and would love to stay with us again.
We look forward to your return to us here at Signature Living.

Many thanks

Katie Kenwright
Proprietor
Signature Living

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 June 2014

Fantastic friendly staff, who couldn't do enough for you, nothing was a problem. Great location, only short walk from Lime St train station, so need for taxi. Next to shops, and 5minutes to dock area. Went with my husband but would be ideal for girls break too..will be returning soon..I hope.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank sarahmac56
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
lawrence1601, Owner at Signature Living, responded to this reviewResponded 24 June 2014

Dear Sarah,

Thank you so much for taking the time to write your amazing review.
Both the staff and myself are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us.
We hope to welcome you back again soon.

Many thanks

Katie Kenwright
Proprietor
Signature Living

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 June 2014 via mobile

Jus had a brilliant weekend in apt 8 Victoria street,the apartment was beautiful n right in the centre of everything,u cudn ask 4 friendlier more helpful staff,can't wait 2 go back 2 Liverpool n signature living

  • Stayed: June 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Patricia T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
lawrence1601, Owner at Signature Living, responded to this reviewResponded 24 June 2014

Dear Patricia,

Thank you for taking the time to write us this great review.
So glad that you enjoyed your stay with us.

We appreciate your lovely comments regarding our accommodation, friendly staff and service. All our accommodation is very centrally located and boast amazing facilities second to none.
Hope to see you again on your return to us.

Many thanks

Katie Kenwright
Proprietor
Signature Living

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 June 2014

Great space, great employees great stay! Cheap enough but brilliant at the same time, good location nicr atmosphere would definitely stay in these apartments again! Thanks to the staff for such a warm and welcoming stay.

  • Stayed: June 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank danielmthomas
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
lawrence1601, Owner at Signature Living, responded to this reviewResponded 24 June 2014

Dear Daniel,

Thank you so much for taking the time to write your review.
So glad that you have enjoyed your stay with us here at Signature Living.

We apreciate your lovely word regarding our staff and accomodation.
Cant wait to welcome you back again soon!

Katie Kenwright
Proprietor
Signature Living

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 June 2014 via mobile

The location is in the prime area of Liverpool with easy access to the main attraction of the city, yet the price is very reasonable. The room is more spacious than we thought and it is equipped with all the basics of an apartment.

The ladies who look after the hotel and the apartment are very friendly and helpful. We arrived early in Liverpool, went straight to the hotel lobby which then they helped stores our luggages and when we came back to check in, all of the luggages were already stored neatly in the apartment which is located a block away from the hotel lobby.

I would definitely come back if I am in Liverpool.

Stayed: June 2014, travelled with family
Thank Tedzski
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
lawrence1601, Owner at Signature Living, responded to this reviewResponded 24 June 2014

Dear Tedzski,

Thank you so much for taking the time to write your great review.
Both the staff and myself are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us.
We appreciate your lovely comments regarding our accommodation, friendly staff and service.
All our accommodation is very centrally located and boast amazing facilities second to none.

We do endeavor to make our guest stay with us the best possible experience that it can be.
Hope to see you again on your return to us.

Many thanks

Katie Kenwright
Proprietor
Signature Living

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 June 2014 via mobile

Second time me and my boyfriend have stayed here, brought him as a surprise for his 21st, they decorated all the room with balloons and banners, treated him chocolates, cocktails and a full English ! Staff were lovely and very helpful, very easy to speak to ! We will defiantly be coming back again !

  • Stayed: June 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank RebeccaW93x
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
lawrence1601, Owner at Signature Living, responded to this reviewResponded 24 June 2014

Dear Rebecca,

Thank you for taking the time to write us this great review.
So glad that you enjoyed your stay with us again.
We appreciate your lovely comments regarding our accommodation, friendly staff and service.
Hope to see you again on your return to us.

Many thanks

Katie Kenwright
Proprietor
Signature Living

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Liverpool hotels
Central Liverpool
Signature Living Hotel
Signature Living Hotel
#1 of 98 in Liverpool
1,738 reviews
Central Liverpool
30 James Street, Home of the Titanic
Central Liverpool
The Shankly Hotel
The Shankly Hotel
#4 of 98 in Liverpool
2,982 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Central Liverpool
Liverpool Marriott Hotel City Centre
The Nadler Liverpool
#2 of 98 in Liverpool
4,256 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Signature Living? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Signature Living

Address: 38 / 40 Victoria Street, Liverpool L1 6BX, England
Region: United Kingdom > England > Merseyside > Liverpool
Amenities:
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Kitchenette Suites
Hotel Style:
Ranked #11 of 113 Speciality Lodging in Liverpool
Price Range: £50 - £100 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Signature Living 4*
Number of rooms: 12
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Signature Living is famous for creating unique party accommodation in Liverpool, perfect for special occasions including stag dos, hen parties and birthdays. Our Signature Living apartments are ideal for those in search of stylish accommodation near Mathew Street and its dynamic nightlife scene. Specialising in large group accommodation in Liverpool, we can host groups of family and friends without compromising on space or quality. The fantastic facilities within our apartments can include spacious separate bedrooms, relaxing whirlpool baths and ensuite shower rooms, ideal for getting ready at the same time as your group. You won’t need to travel far to discover Liverpool’s dynamic nightlife. In fact, you’ll find the vibrant bars and clubs of buzzing Mathew Street right on your doorstep. Visit the world-famous Cavern Club where the Beatles performed, embark on an Irish pub crawl or showcase your best dance moves in the city’s favourite nightclubs. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with TripOnline SA and Evoline ltd so you can book your Signature Living reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Signature Living Hotel Liverpool

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing