We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Amazing !!”
Review of Signature Living

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Signature Living
Reviewed 4 July 2014

Me and my 5 friends recently visited Signiture living to celebrate one of my friends 18th birthdays and it couldn't have gone any better ! We stayed in The Fortune apartment after being upgraded kindly by Signiture living. The apartment was absolutley gorgeous and didn't have any faults at all, the staff were so kind to us and very very helpful especially Louise who checked us in. As it was my friends 18th birthday she received a card from Signiture living which entitled her to a free cocktail in the club sanctum which was so gorgeous ! There was a hot tub which was brilliant and very relaxing also ! The night couldn't have gone any better and I will definetly be visiting Signiture living again for 4th time, after also staying in The vault twice before ! The location is exactly what you need if your planning on going shopping in the city centre or out in the night as it's so close to everything ! I wouldn't stay anywhere but at Signiture living as it is definetly mine and my friends favourite place to stay ! Would definetly recommend to anyone but especially younger people as you have the best time ever (especially I'm the vault)

  • Stayed: July 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank LivHannaford
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
lawrence1601, Owner at Signature Living, responded to this reviewResponded 7 July 2014

Dear Liv,

Thank you for taking the time to write us this fantastic review.

We appreciate your great comments regarding our accommodation, customer service and the cocktails in our lounge bar.

All our staff are so please that you and the rest of your party had such a wonderful time and we look forward to your return to us here at Signature Living.

Many thanks

Katie Kenwright
Proprietor

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (1,539)
There are newer reviews for Signature Living
See the most recent reviews
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

657 - 663 of 1,539 reviews

Reviewed 2 July 2014

This place is amazing inside and great value for money, this is the place to stay in liverpool BUT only in groups and they had up to 16 bed suites and its mainly for group bookings on the weekend and always booked up for months. great place with guys and girls id probably avoid if with couples unless its a weekday

Room Tip: go for the hangover suite
  • Stayed: December 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Honestreviews1985
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
lawrence1601, Owner at Signature Living, responded to this reviewResponded 7 July 2014

Dear Honestviews1985,

Thank you so much for taking the time to write your great review.
We are so glad that you have enjoyed your stay with us here at Signature Living.
So pleased you liked the features of our accommodation which you can only find at Signature.
We cant wait to welcome you back again soon.

Many Thanks

Katie Kenwright
Proprietor
Signature Living

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 July 2014 via mobile

Stayed here with my hubby n daughter we were invited down by daniella wesrbrook the apt was huge brilliant location right in the hustle n bustle of town centre great for hen stag nights theres that many beds loads of bathrooms just brilliant the only downfall was no lift and we were on top floor the stairs were killers

  • Stayed: June 2014
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Karen W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
lawrence1601, Owner at Signature Living, responded to this reviewResponded 7 July 2014

Dear Karen

Thank you so much for taking the time to write your review.
We are glad that you have enjoyed your stay with us and the features of our accommodation which you can only find at Signature.

We look forward to your return to us here at Signature Living.Many thanks

Katie Kenwright
Proprietor
Signature Living

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 June 2014 via mobile

I loved my stay here it was really easy to check in and the staff are very helpful. The apartment I stayed in was the New Yorker and i would stay here again. It is very welcoming and the door man was great and made me feel safe. I would recommend signature living to anyone.

  • Stayed: June 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank kafgrace184 .
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
lawrence1601, Owner at Signature Living, responded to this reviewResponded 30 June 2014

Dear kafgrace,

Thank you so much for taking the time to write your review.
We are so glad that you have enjoyed your stay with us in our fabulous New York Suite here at Signature Living.

Maybe try our new hotel 30 James Street.
We look forward to your return to us here at Signature Living.

Many thanks

Katie Kenwright
Proprietor
Signature Living

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 June 2014

Me and my partner have stayed here 4 or 5 times and LOVE IT!! Stylish glamour right in the heart of Liverpool :) Amazing hotel rooms and apartments that are 2 mins from Liverpool 1 so great for shopping and bars, and the staff cannot do enough to help you. Last time we stayed we asked for a DVD player and within minutes we had one and a choice of tons of DVDs. Returning in July for my birthday with the girls and just spoke to the loveliest woman who has just sorted me out with a fab room and ensured we will have a great time, can't wait!! See u in July signature living team

  • Stayed: June 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Natalie2207
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
lawrence1601, Owner at Signature Living, responded to this reviewResponded 30 June 2014

Dear Natalie,

Thank you so much for taking the time to write your great review.
We are so glad that you have enjoyed your stay with us again.

So pleased you liked the features of our accommodation which you can only find at Signature.
We cant wait to welcome you back again in july.
Look forward to seeing you then.

Many Thanks

Katie Kenwright
Proprietor
Signature Living

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 June 2014 via mobile

Not one negative comment about this place , friendly and helpful staff , everything you could ever need is there... Even a playstation 3 !!! Would love to return and stay longer , had the best nights sleep after a relaxing Jacuzzi bath. Can't recommend highly enough , excellent value for money

  • Stayed: June 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Kathrine D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
lawrence1601, Owner at Signature Living, responded to this reviewResponded 29 June 2014

Dear Kathrine,

Thank you for taking the time to write us this great review.
So glad that you enjoyed your stay with us.
We appreciate your lovely comments regarding our accommodation, friendly staff and service.
All our accommodation is very centrally located and boast amazing facilities second to none.
We do endeavor to make our guest stay with us the best possible experience that it can be.
Hope to see you again on your return to us.

Many thanks

Katie Kenwright
Proprietor
Signature Living

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 June 2014

This really is something for everyone. Lots of reviews are from young party goers which is fab but we are in our early 50's and I wanted a treat for my wife and booked apt 4 the fortune apartment for a night. Everything is as you see it on the website. The amazing apartment, the incredibly central location for nightlife, transport, shopping along with value for money and every single one of the staff all combined to make this a perfect stay. I worked for over 20 years with British Airways so feel qualified to talk about accommodation and customer service and this has to rank as one of the best and I'm already looking to book the Presidential suite for a return visit.

  • Stayed: June 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank diggerland
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
lawrence1601, Owner at Signature Living, responded to this reviewResponded 30 June 2014

Dear diggerland,

Thank you for taking the time to write us this fantastic review.
So glad that you recommend us and would love to stay with us again.
We appreciate your great comments regarding our accommodation, service and our wonderful staff.
We look forward to your return to us here at Signature Living.

Many thanks

Katie Kenwright
Proprietor
Signature Living

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Liverpool hotels
Central Liverpool
Signature Living Hotel
Signature Living Hotel
#1 of 98 in Liverpool
1,680 reviews
Central Liverpool
30 James Street, Home of the Titanic
Central Liverpool
The Shankly Hotel
The Shankly Hotel
#4 of 98 in Liverpool
2,705 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Posh Pads Liverpool ONE
#7 of 98 in Liverpool
826 reviews
Titanic Hotel Liverpool
#16 of 98 in Liverpool
3,252 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Signature Living? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Signature Living

Address: 38 / 40 Victoria Street, Liverpool L1 6BX, England
Region: United Kingdom > England > Merseyside > Liverpool
Amenities:
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Kitchenette Suites
Hotel Style:
Ranked #12 of 109 Speciality Lodging in Liverpool
Price Range: £50 - £100 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Signature Living 3*
Number of rooms: 12
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Signature Living is famous for creating unique party accommodation in Liverpool, perfect for special occasions including stag dos, hen parties and birthdays. Our Signature Living apartments are ideal for those in search of stylish accommodation near Mathew Street and its dynamic nightlife scene. Specialising in large group accommodation in Liverpool, we can host groups of family and friends without compromising on space or quality. The fantastic facilities within our apartments can include spacious separate bedrooms, relaxing whirlpool baths and ensuite shower rooms, ideal for getting ready at the same time as your group. You won’t need to travel far to discover Liverpool’s dynamic nightlife. In fact, you’ll find the vibrant bars and clubs of buzzing Mathew Street right on your doorstep. Visit the world-famous Cavern Club where the Beatles performed, embark on an Irish pub crawl or showcase your best dance moves in the city’s favourite nightclubs. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with TripOnline SA and Evoline ltd so you can book your Signature Living reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Signature Living Hotel Liverpool

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing