We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Ticks all the boxes!”
5 of 5 bubbles Review of Signature Living

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Signature Living
UK
Level Contributor
2 reviews
“Ticks all the boxes!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 30 January 2011

Wow! what can I say, everything was perfect, from location to trendy decor to comfy bed, not to mention the complimentary goodies and butter, bread, milk etc for breaky. Everything was so convenient and made our stay really really memorable. Thx to Mary and her colleague for welcoming us and looking after us so well.

  • Stayed January 2011, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Zeena
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

1,533 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    1,352
    92
    27
    29
    33
See reviews for
143
213
12
33
Rating summary
  • Location
    5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (171)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Norwegian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Isle of Man, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
14 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 28 January 2011

I stayed in apartment 4 with 2 friends and it was easily the most luxurious, beautiful and relaxing stay I've ever had! The bath is something else, HUGE and being able to watch TV in it was a bonus! We had a girls night in, perfect as when you stay here you get discount at a local Chinese who will come and deliver, mmmmm mmmm!
The bed was very comfortable, and I left the following day totally relaxed, better than a spa break! Highly recommended.

  • Stayed January 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank flyflybutterfly1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Birmingham, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 26 January 2011

These apartments were decorated very stylish and were very spacious which was very good for our large party.They were clean and tidy and had everything we neededfor our stay.
They are in a great location,only a stones throw away from the bars and shopping centres
The staff were very welcoming an friendly.we were even supplied with essentials such as bread butter milk etc which was great..
At the end of our stay none of us wanted to leave,next time we will definatly be booking theses apartments again,they were fantastic value for the money.

  • Stayed January 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank xx_kezzie_xx
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Belfast, United Kingdom
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 25 January 2011

The apartment is very modern, bright and was very clean upon arrival. The kitchen contains all amenities (very impressed) and the bedrooms were very cosy and comfortable. Located just a few minutes walk from the city centre, this apartment is perfect for a group of friends or family. The service I received was first class.

  • Stayed January 2011, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank PaulS1987
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dublin, Ireland
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 25 January 2011

If you only ever stay in one place in Liverpool... you must stay at Signature Living!!
Everything aboult the place is quite simply... QUALITY.... location, rooms, decor, sevice, friendly staff , it's all here, not forgetting to mention the amazing value!
Eveything we could have expected or wanted in a stay was here and more.
Staying as a group of lads for last years Aintree Races weekend,
we were blown away by Signature. It's Signature's attention to detail and service that sets it apart from anywhere else we've ever stayed in Liverpool. From the real Champagne on arrival in each room, to the bread, milk & butter in the fridge (a real lifesaver for sore heads!!) the place is pure class. Siganture offer 5 STAR quality and service wthout the rates to match... would we stay again? We've already booked to stay again this year and hopefully for many years to come....
Thanks to all at Signature... see you soon.

  • Stayed April 2010, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Soapy4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rugby, United Kingdom
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 21 January 2011

As some one that travels all over the Uk on Business I not realy one for leaving feedback on websites. But after my stay at signature apartments in Liverpool, I feel that this is one place that does require feedback.

The Professionalism and friendly staff add to the whole experience, from booking to departure, which i found to be a warm change from most place that I have stayed in.
The accommodation is best described as 5 star modern clean and well presented and only being a stones throw away from the centre of Liverpool is ideal access to local bars, resturants and the sights.

all round a very enjoyable stay that leaves you feeling relaxed and refreshed, if i was to look for a neg it would be the price of park which Signature do not have control over but they do offer a discount with a local car park

in this review it asks you to recommend the apartment to a friend i am tempered to click no as i would hate it if i was unable to get an apartment on my next visit

  • Stayed January 2011, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank paulhca
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
merseyside
2 reviews
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 13 January 2011

We booked apartment 4 (WE GOT A GOOD LATE DEAL BUT EVEN FULL PRICE WOULD HAVE BEEN WORTH IT)...we didn't expect it to be as amazing as it was. on arrival I was met by a lovely lady who showed me round the amazing apartment. Where do I start........ everything was modern and contemporary but also had a homely feel. the main bedroom was massive with beautiful décor, then at the end of the bedroom was the fabulous whirlpool bath with built in sky TV in the large mirror. It was like something out of MTV cribs. there was also a large screen that you could protect TV onto. The bedroom led into a gorgeous bathroom with waterfall shower, Then into the kitchen diner...it was like a premiership footballers weekend pad in some posh resort. the kitchen was to die for with appliances built in. Please check out the photos for this place I can describe it. Underfloor heating and furniture that was so comfy it was unreal. Everything was wireless it was all built into a cupboard (playstation 3 dvds freeview etc) Just to top all this (if possible) the lady gave us a choice of complimentary drink (we chose a bottle of wine) and it was drinkable wine not some shockingly bad wine that they wanted to get rid of. they also left us bread, milk, t-bags and home-made muffins. ifi you want to stay in Liverpool to shop/bars etc, go to the Echo or to watch the football this is the place to stay. Far superior and better than a hotel and cheaper. If you do not want to make your own food (but trust me when you see the kitchen the chef in you will appear) you can order takeaway to your room, and your only seconds away from all the restaurants Liverpool has to offer Check out the website and see for yourself. We are going back in a few months and we are taking some friends as a surprise. MORE THAN 5 STAR..BEST IN LIVERPOOL BY FAR.

  • Stayed January 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank slomax
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Liverpool hotels
Central Liverpool
Signature Living Hotel
Signature Living Hotel
#2 of 99 in Liverpool
5.0 of 5 bubbles 1,477 reviews
Central Liverpool
30 James Street, Home of the Titanic
Central Liverpool
The Shankly Hotel
The Shankly Hotel
#4 of 99 in Liverpool
4.5 of 5 bubbles 2,120 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Posh Pads Liverpool ONE
#7 of 99 in Liverpool
4.5 of 5 bubbles 800 reviews
The Nadler Liverpool
#1 of 99 in Liverpool
4.5 of 5 bubbles 3,843 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Signature Living? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Signature Living

Property: Signature Living
Address: 38 / 40 Victoria Street, Liverpool L1 6BX, England
Region: United Kingdom > England > Merseyside > Liverpool
Amenities:
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Kitchenette Suites
Hotel Style:
Ranked #8 of 102 Speciality Lodging in Liverpool
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £££
Hotel Class:3 star — Signature Living 3*
Number of rooms: 12
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
We are a serviced apartment provider, based in the very centre of Liverpool. Our apartments offer so much more space, flexibility and functionality than any hotel. Our concierge service has been adapted to ensure that you make the most of what our amazing city has to offer. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Traveltool, S.L.U. so you can book your Signature Living reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Signature Living Hotel Liverpool

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing