We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (938)
Filter reviews
938 results
Traveller rating
691
156
46
26
19
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
691
156
46
26
19
Show reviews that mention
All reviews great location empire theatre great stay meal deal city centre minute walk definitely stay here again duty manager comfortable beds stayed for nights staff were lovely car park member of staff bars and restaurants tea and coffee albert docks mollie
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
60 - 65 of 938 reviews
Reviewed 28 November 2023

Fantastic premier inn, staff great, restaurant amazing. Well worth the evening meal and breakfast deal. Thus was the must organised breakfast session I have ever been to! Great location. Cheap parking at the shopping centre.

Date of stay: September 2023
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank kathhobson
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 26 November 2023

Sen the weekend here for my other half birthday staff are very friendly and makes you feel very welcome nothing is to much for them well worth the money we will be back next year for her birthday again

Date of stay: November 2023
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Anyanka74
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 25 November 2023

Stayed here on the way to the airport. Lovely clean hotel, great breakfast and friendly staff. Looked after by Megan who was so friendly and went above and beyond.
Handy for the shops and somewhere to eat. Will definitely stay here again. Fab.

Date of stay: November 2023
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank M7749QMsueg
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 20 November 2023

Really lovely hotel, perfect spot to explore Liverpool, no car needed as near the train station, beds and rooms really comfy, restaurant had a good choice of food, good prices, breakfast was delicious,

Date of stay: March 2023
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank michelledewey
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 19 November 2023

I was in Liverpool just for the Saturday but I arrived on the Friday night. The room was perfect: clean, fresh and ideally located. The breakfast buffet was also varied, tasty as well as nutritious. An excellent stay!

Date of stay: November 2023
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank rbrain2023
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews