We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
ZenHotels.com
Vio.com
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (938)
Filter reviews
938 results
Traveller rating
691
156
46
26
19
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
691
156
46
26
19
Show reviews that mention
All reviews great location empire theatre great stay meal deal city centre minute walk definitely stay here again duty manager comfortable beds stayed for nights staff were lovely car park member of staff bars and restaurants tea and coffee albert docks mollie
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
50 - 55 of 938 reviews
Reviewed 16 December 2023

Room was fresh and clean staff very welcoming but trouble with WiFi connection breakfast is amazing and well presented this was my last stay here but I would love to visit again and I would stay at this hotel and recommend to any of my friends too

Room tip: Very welcoming stay
Date of stay: December 2023
  • Trip type: Travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Lisa G
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 14 December 2023

Thank you to the most friendliest night/morning staff who made my evening with such warmth and kindness with a constant smile and the bed was more than comfortable as I didn’t get to 10 when counting….

Date of stay: December 2023
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank costa69costa
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 14 December 2023

Ok for the price but the staff were few and far between meaning waiting around to check in and to sort issues with the room like lack of towels and hot drinks station. If you need to be close to the station it’s good, otherwise go elsewhere

Date of stay: December 2023
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Natalie A
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 8 December 2023

Excellent service and very accommodating the staff couldn’t do enough for us even when we rang that morning and explained our situation when we arrived they had our room ready and on the ground floor so I could drive my mobility scooter thank you

Date of stay: December 2023
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank 75sineadq
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 6 December 2023

Located right by the Lime Street station, the hotel is comfortable, affordable, has great service and all around delivers a convenient and great stay in Liverpool. I’ve stayed in a few hotels in Liverpool for games and this has by far been the best.

Date of stay: December 2023
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Charitm
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews