We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (938)
Filter reviews
938 results
Traveller rating
691
156
46
26
19
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
691
156
46
26
19
Show reviews that mention
All reviews great location empire theatre great stay meal deal city centre minute walk definitely stay here again duty manager comfortable beds stayed for nights staff were lovely car park member of staff bars and restaurants tea and coffee albert docks mollie
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
12 - 17 of 938 reviews
Reviewed 26 February 2024

Well equipped room, clean, comfortable- what else could you ask for- and very reasonably priced
Staff helpful, polite and friendly
Good central location but soundproofed so no disturbance overnight!
Would certainly revisit

Date of stay: February 2024
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank aardvarx23
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 26 February 2024

The hotel was in an OK location, nice and central. The staff at the hotel were polite and gave us a warm welcome. We dropped our bags and went out for the evening. On returning to the room, we had a moment to realise it wasn't cleaned to the usual Premier Inn standard - stains on the sheets, body hair in several places in the room/bathroom. It had been cleaned, just not well. Even worse, when we went to lock the door and settle in for the night, we discovered that the deadbolt didn't align with the door frame and so there was no way to deadbolt the door. This worried us, but with no staff around in the lobby, we pushed bags against the door and tried to sleep. Needless to say, staying in a city centre hotel with an improperly locked door, we awoke several times in the night with worry. We reported this at reception in the morning and sent off a form to Premier Inn central. Days and days later, we've had no response. Really sad to be leaving this review.

Date of stay: February 2024
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Adam00000000000
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 25 February 2024

A brilliant stayed, the staff were great, particularly Connor & John. The Bucks Fizz at breakfast was an unexpected treat! The hotel is in a great location, really close to the main train station.Also very central for all Liverpool has to offer. I would definitely recommend.

Date of stay: February 2024
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank jol333
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 25 February 2024

Great room, staff and food. the wifi does not work and there was nothing that the staff could do about this. The room and bathroom were spotless as were the lift and corridors. The restaurant area looked tired and dirty but there was nothing the staff could have done on this one. The staff were really friendly without intruding on your space.

Date of stay: February 2024
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank juliet k
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 23 February 2024

Next to Lime Street Station. In the centre of Liverpool. Friendly and helpful staff. Comfortable bed, clean room but the view from a very thin window was a alley and brick wall next to a very high rise building stopping any natural light coming in, needed lights on the whole stay. If I stay there again I would ask for a room on one of the higher floors.

Date of stay: February 2024
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Junefred
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews