We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Another night of top quality food”
Review of Othello's

Othello's
Ranked #51 of 1,991 Restaurants in Liverpool
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Greek
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Child-friendly, Business meetings, Special Occasion Dining, Groups, Romantic
Dining options: Dinner, Lunch, After-hours, Delivery, Reservations, Takeout
Neighbourhood: Woolton
Reviewed 2 November 2018 via mobile

Our 2nd visit, nice atmosphere and enough room on tables for Yr meal. Plenty portions for starters and mains + great service.. We will be back

Date of visit: November 2018
2  Thank justsupposin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (429)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

5 - 9 of 429 reviews

Reviewed 6 October 2018 via mobile

Had a really beautiful meal at Othello's. Dalmades starters were superb, Swordfish main meal was cooked just right. Wine spot on. Great service. Highly recommended.

Date of visit: October 2018
1  Thank Islander66
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 October 2018

Visited this week and had a perfect evening. Staff were very attentive and friendly. Food was excellent. Will definitely be returning.

Date of visit: October 2018
1  Thank berks5
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 October 2018 via mobile

Came here for my brothers birthday, a group of us and staff looked after us very well. Food was quick and was perfect. Empty plates all round.

Date of visit: September 2018
1  Thank Lilyjox106
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 September 2018

Having renewed our wedding vows we all went to Othellos for a celebratory meal.
We had a banquet which was delicious, and enjoyed by all.
The venue, the service, the quality and quantity of the food and the atmosphere all made for a wonderful day
Thank You to all the staff
Highly recommended

Date of visit: August 2018
1  Thank Christine M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Othello's also viewed

Liverpool, Merseyside
Liverpool, Merseyside
 

Been to Othello's? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing