We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 11:00 - 00:00
Magical Beatles Licensed Car Tour
23

Check availabilityView full product details
  
Revenue impacts the experiences featured on this page, learn more.
Google
Ways to Experience The Cavern Club
Reviews (17,052)
Filter reviews
17,052 results
Traveller rating
12,417
3,486
838
186
125
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
12,417
3,486
838
186
125
Show reviews that mention
All reviews live music great atmosphere beatles tribute band flights of stairs beatles fan music history great night entrance fee saturday night free entry visiting liverpool matthew street the magical mystery tour well worth a visit bar staff great place to visit bands
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
9,312 - 9,317 of 17,052 reviews
Reviewed 16 June 2016

Fantastic as felt so authentic and could relive the days of John Paul George a Ringo . Gret music today too!!

Date of experience: June 2016
1  Thank 279snowy
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 15 June 2016

Having come to Liverpool, could not come here and not do the Cavern. Found it very nostalgic, imagining who had been here, the great times people would have had, and now i have stepped on the hallow floors! Had drink and brought a t-shirt, and all was very reasonable. Live music was being played, great.

Date of experience: May 2016
1  Thank Ty C
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 15 June 2016 via mobile

These guys do every day concerts and the atmosphere is really nice. If you like the Beatles is a must.

Date of experience: June 2016
1  Thank Jimena V
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 15 June 2016

The carven is a great place to visit apart from all the memorabilia all around, It hosts some great entertainers that sing the Beatles songs as well as other famous songs by other artists. I only go in the afternoons but can sit there for hours with my husband listening to the music. The only thing is the drinks are dear but as it's free to get in it's not to bad really. It's well worth visiting and you can just come in and look around but bring your camera with you.

Date of experience: May 2016
1  Thank senterlinda
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 15 June 2016

Good for tourists and locals alike. Great atmosphere and very well priced considering it is such a popular landmark.

Date of experience: June 2016
1  Thank Andrew L
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews