We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 11:00 - 00:00
Magical Beatles Licensed Car Tour
23

Check availabilityView full product details
  
Revenue impacts the experiences featured on this page, learn more.
Google
Ways to Experience The Cavern Club
Reviews (17,052)
Filter reviews
17,052 results
Traveller rating
12,417
3,486
838
186
125
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
12,417
3,486
838
186
125
Show reviews that mention
All reviews live music great atmosphere beatles tribute band flights of stairs beatles fan music history great night entrance fee saturday night free entry visiting liverpool matthew street the magical mystery tour well worth a visit bar staff great place to visit bands
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
4,086 - 4,091 of 17,052 reviews
Reviewed 30 June 2018 via mobile

Loved this place, the history behind it is what I went for but the atmosphere was fantastic!!

£5 to get it but well worth it, musical memorabilia all over the place and the acoustics are unreal.

Had a great night and I highly recommend as a music for music lovers

Date of experience: June 2018
1  Thank gavdyer81
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 30 June 2018

I didn't know what to expect, but was pleasantly surprised. We saw the Cavern Club Beatles. They were really excellent, great musicians. I know the club is not the original, but it had plenty of atmosphere.

Date of experience: June 2018
1  Thank Jon V
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 30 June 2018 via mobile

We visited on a Thursday afternoon see entry was free and there was singer on stage who was very good. The club is part entertainment centre and part museum and we were so pleased we visited and savoured the place and enjoyed a drink there.
Well worth a visit.

Date of experience: June 2018
3  Thank daveaN8217OY
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 30 June 2018

Its what you expect. A packed club with everyone wanting to see Beatles memorabilia and get a vision of where they played. Definitely worth checking out just to see and stand where the Beatles used to play, even if its just for a short time.

Date of experience: June 2018
2  Thank 160coreyh
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 30 June 2018

Bit hot down there last night, could do with some fans going but it's a great place to hear some of the banging Beatles tunes. House band are fab and do songs that everyone can sing and dance to. We'll be back!

Date of experience: June 2018
1  Thank Julie E
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews