We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“wonderful stay at premier inn liverpool airport”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Premier Inn Liverpool John Lennon Airport Hotel
Ranked #9 of 97 Hotels in Liverpool
Certificate of Excellence
haifa
Level Contributor
6 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“wonderful stay at premier inn liverpool airport”
Reviewed 13 August 2014

We spent 2 nights at premier inn liverpool airport whilst visiting family. Arrived after long flight and were quickly and efficiently assigned to a "Quiet" room which we found very comfortable.
Staff were all excellent and Margaret looked after my husband so well for breakfast that he actually persuaded me to join him the following day. Will definitely be back on our next visit to Liverpool. THANK YOU ALL.

  • Stayed August 2014, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank dassif
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

1,399 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    974
    325
    62
    24
    14
See reviews for
483
520
102
94
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (150)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
England, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 13 August 2014

We stayed one night with our two young grandchildren pre flight/cruise.
It was an excellent stay...the young girl on the desk was so friendly even the children commented on how nice she was!...the customer care at this hotel is the best we have had for a long time staying at different and more expensive hotels this hotel exceeded them all.
The room was very clean and the beds were very comfy!
The breakfast was very good value and the children ate free...altogether a really good start to our long awaited holiday!
Thank you.

  • Stayed August 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank serendipity50
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Irish Sea
Level Contributor
95 reviews
51 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 55 helpful votes
Reviewed 12 August 2014

A convenient location - about a 10 min walk from the Airport building. The room was fine. The staff were pleasant and helpful and sorted out a problem I'd had with printing off an email about my flight booking. A good stay.

Stayed August 2014, travelled with family
Helpful?
Thank lostintheirishsea
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Birmingham, United Kingdom
2 reviews
Reviewed 11 August 2014

Myself and 3 children arrived nealy midnight, the staff were very friendly and welcoming, the room was ready, fresh, clean, even tho it was close to a airport there was no noise inside or out. I would definetly recommend this premiere inn

  • Stayed August 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Jo R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Darwen, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
13 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
Reviewed 11 August 2014

Stayed over in the hotel as we had a 6am flight, plenty of parking space,we checked in and booked a table for evening meal. Rooms very spacious bed and pillows very comfy excellent size bathroom, everything you need for a stay over.
Restaurant was busy but the service was excellent, value for money food and drink, we all really enjoyed the food.
Overall well worth staying there especially if you have An early morning flight
We had a deal where we stayed over with parking, very easy to find the long stay car park plenty of car parking space. Will definitely stay at this hotel again.

  • Stayed July 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Supergran21
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Winsford, Cheshire
Level Contributor
12 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
Reviewed 11 August 2014

Chose to stay over as flight landing late and needed to be in North Wales the next day. Excellent customer service on arrival, and had been pre-checked in. From arrival to room in less than 5 minutes. Excellent room and quiet.

  • Stayed August 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank JanetR64
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Elgin, United Kingdom
1 review
Reviewed 11 August 2014

Friendly, modern premier inn, second time in several years that I have stayed here. I have stayed in lots of different premier Inns and this has been one of the most modern and friendly ones so far. The car park is secure and the staff will either buzz you out or give you a four digit code to exit the car park.






  • Stayed August 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Sam L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Liverpool hotels
The Nadler Liverpool
#2 of 97 in Liverpool
3,949 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Central Liverpool
Z Hotel Liverpool
Z Hotel Liverpool
#18 of 97 in Liverpool
1,360 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Premier Inn Liverpool John Lennon Airport Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Premier Inn Liverpool John Lennon Airport Hotel

Property: Premier Inn Liverpool John Lennon Airport Hotel
Address: 57 Speke Hall Avenue, Liverpool L24 1YD, England
Region: United Kingdom > England > Merseyside > Liverpool
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Restaurant Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Family Hotel in Liverpool
#2 Best Value Hotel in Liverpool
#5 Romantic Hotel in Liverpool
#9 Business Hotel in Liverpool
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:3 star — Premier Inn Liverpool John Lennon Airport Hotel 3*
Number of rooms: 100
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Whether you're flying high or having a flutter, the Premier Inn Hotel Liverpool John Lennon Airport puts you in a great spot. Half a mile from the airport, you'll also be well placed for edge-of-town business destinations and less than a 30 minute drive from the city centre. The stunning Tudor and Victorian mansion, Speke Hall, is just up the road and you won't be far from the legendary Anfield Football Stadium and Aintree Racecourse. And when you're ready for a rest, our tasty restaurant and extra comfy beds will be right here waiting. ... more   less 
Also Known As:
Premier Inn Liverpool Airport Hotel Liverpool

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing