We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good value meals, helpful staff”

All Bar One Liverpool
Ranked #388 of 1,980 Restaurants in Liverpool
Price range: US$5 - US$26
Cuisines: International, Bar, Wine Bar
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Bar Scene
Dining options: After-hours, Dinner, Breakfast, Reservations
Description: All Bar One Liverpool is a stylish city bar where you can catch up with friends, unwind after work or simply find a sophisticated space to indulge in an excellent selection of food. Within easy reach of Liverpool One, Albert Docks, Derby Square and James Street Station, All Bar One Liverpool is the perfect place to meet up with friends or unwind with work colleagues. Of all the bars in Liverpool, we've got the right blend of food, drink and atmosphere at any time of day.
Reviewed 27 June 2018

Enjoyed the unusual menu which has a special section of super nutritious foods. Chose the black rice (?) salad with additional king prawns. Partner had the Katsu and rice. Both of us enjoyed the quite rare ingredients. Decent cocktail (Pina Colada) and pleasant staff made it a lucky unplanned meal venue.

    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank RiodeJaneiroWanderer
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
General Manager A, Manager at All Bar One Liverpool, responded to this reviewResponded 6 July 2018

Thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did, We hope to see you soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (531)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

33 - 37 of 531 reviews

Reviewed 16 June 2018

Just up the street from Days Inn, our hotel, this was a real find. Modern, airy and friendly, service was swift and obliging. A wide ranging menu including veggie and vegan options. Prices very fair for the food quality.Our meals were hot, imaginative, well presented and tasty. Outside seating area where you can sit out and watch the world go by. Well worth a visit.

Thank lynr542016
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
General Manager A, Manager at All Bar One Liverpool, responded to this reviewResponded 17 June 2018

Lynr542016, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team. Thanks again for taking the time to leave us this information about your recent visit.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 June 2018 via mobile

The cocktails here are lovely. Service is always really good and attentive without being over the top, food is nice but the menu is very limited, once you’ve been there a few times it’s grgs a bit boring. Atmosphere is gorgeous for a nice meal

Thank LFC_Lady45
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
General Manager A, Manager at All Bar One Liverpool, responded to this reviewResponded 7 June 2018

Thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day!

We look forward to your next visit! Take care!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 June 2018 via mobile

Thought we would try this on our way back to our hotel after a couple of drinks in town. Wish I had saved my money and come straight here.
Sat outside with a glass of wine people-watching.
The staff were lovely, atmosphere good, everywhere including outside was clean and tidy.

Couldn’t fault it. Really enjoyed our visit.

Thank Sam M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
General Manager A, Manager at All Bar One Liverpool, responded to this reviewResponded 7 June 2018

We appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us!

We hope to be of service to you again in the future.
Best wishes,
All Bar One Liverpool

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 May 2018

The restaurant was clean, tidy and welcoming. The food was excellent, well cooked and tasty. The service was a little slow though, and it took over 20 minutes to get our main meal. A good visit, but could have been better!

Thank sdowell2807
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
General Manager A, Manager at All Bar One Liverpool, responded to this reviewResponded 29 May 2018

Thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day! We hope to see you soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed All Bar One Liverpool also viewed

 
Liverpool, Merseyside
 

Been to All Bar One Liverpool? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing