We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
ibis Liverpool Centre Albert Dock - Liverpool One
Nearby Hotels
Royal Hotel(Liverpool)
US$161
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$112
US$101
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Hallmark Hotel Liverpool Sefton Park(Liverpool)(Great Value!)
US$57
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$133
US$129
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$112
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$105
US$95
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$220
US$215
CrownePlaza.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$147
US$139
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Travelodge Liverpool Stonedale Park(Liverpool)(Great Value!)
US$55
Travelodge
View Deal
  • Free Parking
Aachen Hotel(Liverpool)(Great Value!)
US$69
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (1,871)
Filter reviews
1,871 results
Traveller rating
550
800
329
114
78
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
550
800
329
114
78
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsalbert dockgreat locationcar parkecho arenacity centreper dayrooms are basicbus stationthe ground floorshower roommaritime museumbed was comfortableall you can eatshort staygreat showerbuffet breakfastwould stay again
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
1,044 - 1,049 of 1,871 reviews
Reviewed 2 June 2014

Stayed here recently for one night for a family event as they allowed our dog too. Great location by Liverpool One, parking, quiet and just easy. We had a family room with a pull down bed and knowing that all we needed to do was get changed for the party and return to sleep and get up on the road by 7am this was just perfect.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Sam B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
IbisLiverpool, Manager at ibis Liverpool Centre Albert Dock - Liverpool One, responded to this reviewResponded 12 June 2014

I’m very grateful that you could take time to leave us your thoughts and write a review. I’m so pleased you enjoyed your stay with us, and we hope to see you again in the very near future. Kind regards, Paul Smith, Assistant General Manager.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 May 2014

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
IbisLiverpool, Manager at ibis Liverpool Centre Albert Dock - Liverpool One, responded to this reviewResponded 1 June 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 30 May 2014

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
IbisLiverpool, Manager at ibis Liverpool Centre Albert Dock - Liverpool One, responded to this reviewResponded 31 May 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 29 May 2014

We got a late deal here and paid £52 with parking midweek.On arrival the receptinist was pleasant.The room was ok with a nice view over albert dock.The room was clean but abit shabby, scuffed walls, stained seats.The rooms could benefit from updating, this said the Ibis is in a great location with cheap parking,£3 for 24 hours.But I would not want to pay anymore than what we paid.

Stayed: May 2014, travelled as a couple
Thank sarad320
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
IbisLiverpool, Manager at ibis Liverpool Centre Albert Dock - Liverpool One, responded to this reviewResponded 31 May 2014

We at the Ibis Hotel in Liverpool very much appreciate all your thoughts.
We are pleased that you enjoyed your stay, and have noted all your comments.
We look forward to welcoming you back in the near future.

Kind regards,
Paul Smith
Assistant General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 May 2014

We stayed at the Ibis hotel because we went to Liverpool to see our family.
The bed was so comfortable with fresh white bed linen and towels, a good size room and a wet room for my disabled husband.

The staff were really very friendly and the breakfast, although quite basic was very good value.
Overall,it was a very comfortable and pleasant stay.

The hotel is situated in a very good place with the Albert dock just across the road and Liverpool 1 shopping area just around the corner.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Bristoltravelfan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
IbisLiverpool, Manager at ibis Liverpool Centre Albert Dock - Liverpool One, responded to this reviewResponded 31 May 2014

Many thanks for the positive comments, I’m happy we were able to make your stay with us so enjoyable. I hope we can welcome you back to the Ibis Hotel in Liverpool again very soon.
Kind regards,
Paul Smith
Assistant General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews