We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great apartments would stay again !”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
PREMIER SUITES Liverpool
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersBronze level
Reviewed 22 July 2014

Been the last 3 years to these apartments when me and my mates go to Liverpool and would always stay here again , my only fault is the deposit price think it is a bit steep if I was going to come with my partner

  • Stayed: July 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank WeeGib
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GMPremierApts, General Manager at PREMIER SUITES Liverpool, responded to this reviewResponded 30 July 2014

Dear Guest

Many thanks for your review and great to read that you keep coming back. we do take a secuirty deposit generally for leisure guests and this is refunded promptly after an apartment inspection,

I do hope that we can welcome you back for any future trips that you may be planning with your friends or your partner.

Kind regards

Matthew Whittaker
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (549)
There are newer reviews for PREMIER SUITES Liverpool
See the most recent reviews
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

226 - 232 of 549 reviews

Reviewed 15 July 2014

We rented a 2 bedroom apartment for 2 nights for a trip to Liverpool. My husband & I had one bedroom with its own en suite bathroom, our daughter had the other bedroom , & there was a bathroom next door to it.
The living area was a good size, with 2 sofas, a dining table with 4 chairs, flat screen TV with freeview channels, & numerous side tables & lights.
The kitchen was well equipped, with kettle, toaster, microwave & full sized oven. Also had a dishwasher, large fridge freezer & lots of cupboard space with crockery,cutlery & cooking utensils. The only thing missing was some scissors, but as I always carry a small pair it wasn't a problem.
The bathrooms were good. One is a full size room with the shower over a bath, toilet & sink. Plenty of nice towels, shower gel & soap. The other bathroom was smaller, having a shower cubicle instead of bath.
We arrived a little before 2pm, but were assured that our apartment was already cleaned for us. When we got to it, there were dirty towels on the bathroom floors & the beds hadn't been made, but as soon as we told the reception about this it was cleaned very quickly, so no real complaint.
A couple of small niggles. There was no mention of a lift in the building, but luckily there was one. They should put that in the advert, not just assume that we know, also the extractor fans in the bathrooms didn't work, whereas the ones in the bedroom were on constantly, which was annoying at night-time.
The reception staff were helpful & friendly.
The apartments are an easy 15 minute walk from Lime street station, even for us seniors. All the shops & the docks are conveniently close.
All in all we were pleased with the apartment & would not hesitate to go again.

Room Tip: We were on floor 6, with good views of the city
  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank chucklebun
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GMPremierApts, General Manager at PREMIER SUITES Liverpool, responded to this reviewResponded 17 July 2014

Dear Guest

Many thanks for taking the time to post such a detailed review and we are delighted that you enjoyed your stay with us. It was great to read such great comments about your stay.

I am sorry that your apartment was not quite ready when you checked in and I am pleased that we were able to resolve this quickly for you.

The fans in the bathrooms are linked to the vent system that you have mentioned which can be switched off from the utility cupboard in your rooms so this would have turned this off during the evening as well.

I do hope that we can look forward to welcoming you back to the Premier Apartments Liverpool for any future trips that you may be planning.

Kind regards

Matthew Whittaker
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 July 2014

I stayed here last weekend as part of a stag weekend with 10 guys in x2 apartments. We originally had 3 booked but people dropped out. We were all on the same floor and the hotel were kind enough to put an extra bed in the living room area in each of the apartments.

We had a problem with our shower and was given the option of moving room or using another rooms shower which again was dealt with in a quick an easy manor. Having 2 bathrooms was very useful.

The hotel location is fantastic 10 min walk from the train station or shopping and nightlife.

The rooms were comfortable a spacious the only draw back was the hotel room was hot like hell, the fan helped a little but sleeping was made uncomfortable by the heat. The windows don't open much so this effected our stay.

Room Tip: Ideal for large groups, higher floor are HOT!
  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank W F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GMPremierApts, General Manager at PREMIER SUITES Liverpool, responded to this reviewResponded 17 July 2014

Dear Guest

Thanks for taking the time to review your recent stay and thanks for the great feedback. I am sorry to hear that you had an issue with your shower and I am pleased that they were able to rectify the issue as swiftly for you.

The spell of good weather can cause the apartments to be warm as the unique glass design can lead to some warm spells and I am sorry this effected your stay with us.

I do hope that we can look forward to welcoming you back for any future celebrations you may be planning and we wish your group our best wishes for the upcoming wedding celebrations.

Kind regards

Matthew Whittaker
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 July 2014

Stayed as a group of girls having a girly night in Liverpool. Had booked 3x 2bedroom apartments, was a little disappointed that one was on the 1st floor, another on the 7th floor and one on the 8th. Would have been nice to all be together! The apartments are fab though...have everything you need in them..felt like home from home!. I did notice that some parts were looking a little tired ...paint work,carpets etc, but it wasn't a problem..all very clean. The apartment on the 8th floor was particularly brill...had a balcony with great views and a bedroom in an upstairs part...it did get abit warm but there was a fan provided which did the trick.
All in all we had a great stay and I would most definitely stay again.
Thankyou

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank suzy j
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GMPremierApts, General Manager at PREMIER SUITES Liverpool, responded to this reviewResponded 15 July 2014

Dear Guest

Many thanks for taking the time to review your recent stay with us and the feedback was great to read. I am sorry that we werent able to accommodate you all together do always try our best to meet guest requests but this isnt always possible.

It was great to read that you enjoyed the apartments we do have a rolling maintenance programme that will cover some of your comments and we have a number of apartment due to have new carpets this year.

I do hope that we can look forward to welcoming you back in the very near future.

kind regards

Matthew Whittaker
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 July 2014

Four of us stayed here for a long weekend. We chose it because it was a 2 bed apartment with 2 bathrooms, but it also gave us a living room and kitchen. We like to chill and have a few drinks before we go out and the large open plan living room allowed us to do this. When our flight home was cancelled, the staff did all they could to sort out our onward travel and were very helpful. Clean, friendly staff and a welcome pack to help you settle in makes this our number one choice when we go to Liverpool for a break.

Room Tip: At this time of year go for a lower room. You may lose out on the views but you wont be bothered by...
  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Kate E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GMPremierApts, General Manager at PREMIER SUITES Liverpool, responded to this reviewResponded 12 July 2014

Dear Guests

Thank you for the fantastic review and its great to read how much you enjoyed your stay with us and the apartments and I am pleased the team were able to help you with your travel troubles.

We are delighted that you would always choose us for your breaks in Liverpool and we do hope that it wont be too long before we can welcome you back.

Kind regards

Matthew Whittaker
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 July 2014

These apartments are great, clean, tidy and close to city centre, so pleased we found them and would most definitely come back again when in Liverpool. Thank you for a great stay and free wifi. Staff are fab and so welcoming.

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled on business
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Leigh W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GMPremierApts, General Manager at PREMIER SUITES Liverpool, responded to this reviewResponded 12 July 2014

Dear Guest

Thanks for a great review and its great to read that when you are next in Liverpool you would choose us.

Its great to read comments about the team and the apartments and we do look forward to welcoming you back in the very near future.

Kind regards

Matthew Whittaker
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 July 2014

Stayed in a two bedroom apartment,check in was was quick and the staff were friendly and very willing to help with everything.The apartment was very well equiped had everything we needed,the layout was good,a bedroom at either side of the lounge and kitchen,so as two couples we had our privacy,we had two bathrooms one for each couple,all was clean and fresh.All in all a great place to stay.Best of all its only a ten min walk from LIverpol one.

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank bello53
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GMPremierApts, General Manager at PREMIER SUITES Liverpool, responded to this reviewResponded 12 July 2014

Dear Guest

Many thanks for taking the time to review your recent stay with us here at Premier Apartments Liverpool and thanks for the great feedback.

Our two bedroom apartments are ideal when with friends or colleagues as it offers you the space and flexibility as well as two bathrooms.

We have to agree our location is ideal for exploring Liverpool and we are delighted you enjoyed your time with us.

We hope that we can look forward to welcoming you back in the very near future.

Kind regards

Matthew Whittaker
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Liverpool hotels
Jurys Inn Liverpool
#21 of 98 in Liverpool
1,767 reviews
Central Liverpool
The Richmond, BW Premier Collection
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
The Nadler Liverpool
#2 of 98 in Liverpool
4,142 reviews
Hotel Indigo Liverpool
#12 of 98 in Liverpool
2,451 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to PREMIER SUITES Liverpool? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about PREMIER SUITES Liverpool

Address: 7 Hatton Garden | Eden Square, Liverpool L3 2FE, England
Region: United Kingdom > England > Merseyside > Liverpool
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Kitchenette Suites Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #9 of 109 Speciality Lodging in Liverpool
Price Range: £60 - £296 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — PREMIER SUITES Liverpool 4*
Number of rooms: 63
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
PREMIER SUITES Liverpool are the ideal alternative to a traditional hotel offering a mix of one and two bedroom apartments with fully fitted kitchens which include dishwashers, washing machine, dining area and comfy living area. All of our 2 bedroom apartments have two bathrooms. On site parking is available at an additional charge. We are located in the heart of the business district and walking distance to Liverpool One,Albert Dock, Mathew Street and all the great attractions Liverpool has to offer. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Odigeo, Hotels.com, Expedia, TripOnline SA, Travel Republic (UK), Agoda, Evoline ltd and Cancelon so you can book your PREMIER SUITES Liverpool reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Premier Apartments Liverpool Hotel Liverpool

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing