We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 14:00 - 20:00
Save
Review Highlights
What a great place!

Wonderful afternoon at the VRVE in Liverpool. I booked a 2 hour session and it went so fast. Our... read more

Reviewed 1 week ago
louiseandmike2017
,
Neston, United Kingdom
So much fun and well organised

So much fun. Never used a vr before so it was such a great first experience for me. The hour flew... read more

Reviewed 16 December 2023
644summerp
via mobile
Read all 207 reviews
  
Revenue impacts the experiences featured on this page, learn more.
Reviews (207)
Filter reviews
207 results
Traveller rating
205
2
0
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
205
2
0
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews virtual reality great fun rock climbing star wars fan haunted mansion great hour spent fun experience any age roller coaster all ages an absolute ball team building birthday treat highly recommend you visit my mum ian gamers
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
196 - 201 of 207 reviews
Reviewed 29 May 2021 via mobile

absolutely superb experience, i shot zombie's, fought darth vader and knocked a boxer out 😊 i did chicken out of walking a plank from the top of a sky scraper though 😳 The hosts ian and sarah were brilliant very helpful and informative and i would definitely recomend VRVE Liverpool and can't wait to do it again👍

Date of experience: May 2021
Thank craighH6938OY
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 29 May 2021

Just amazing. So many different experiences to choose from! We laughed and talked about it all weekend. Beautiful, attentive and helpful staff are there to make sure you make the most of your experience. Can't recommend it enough! This group of 50 somethings all had a wonderful time- it was a first for us all but definitely not a last.

Date of experience: May 2021
Thank Shaz751
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 17 May 2021

The place is incredible! It is an experience from start to finish! Shoes off, head set on and your good to go! I love how as a group you can play along side one another. No waiting for turns. With the expert advice and knowledge the staff point you in the right direction of games suited to you and help you navigate the numerous games and experiences they have to offer! Me and my husband are already planning our return visit! We didn’t want to leave! It’s a must do! Highly recommend Pistol Whip and walking the plank!

Date of experience: May 2021
Thank Maria_James_08
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 9 May 2021

Been here twice now and each time gets better and better! The layout is ideal for VR, giving you plenty of room and comfort. The staff took on board the types of games I liked and tailored recommendations for me which we’re amazing, my two favourites were pistol whip and the haunted mansion. Went with friends and it was a fun group activity for us all, all come away chatting for ages about which games we liked most and what we will play when we go back.

Date of experience: May 2021
1  Thank 132abbeyf
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 9 May 2021

We had the best time at VRVE Liverpool, so much fun. First time trying out VR and we will definitely be back again.

I can't recommend this enough for anyone looking for a great day out in Liverpool.

Date of experience: May 2021
Thank EvertonFan91
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews