We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 10:15 - 20:00
Review Highlights
Very enjoyable

Great experience! Lots of games to choose from and very fun. Brian was really helpful. 100% would... read more

Reviewed 29 March 2024
Camper64599963232
,
Ferns, Ireland
What a great place!

Wonderful afternoon at the VRVE in Liverpool. I booked a 2 hour session and it went so fast. Our... read more

Reviewed 13 February 2024
louiseandmike2017
,
Neston, United Kingdom
Read all 207 reviews
  
Revenue impacts the experiences featured on this page, learn more.
Reviews (207)
Filter reviews
207 results
Traveller rating
205
2
0
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
205
2
0
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews virtual reality great fun rock climbing star wars fan haunted mansion great hour spent fun experience any age roller coaster all ages an absolute ball team building birthday treat highly recommend you visit my mum ian gamers
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
21 - 26 of 207 reviews
Reviewed 19 March 2023 via mobile

Very good place to come to, enjoyed VR games with girlfriend. I Recommend it a lot even for none gamers.

Date of experience: March 2023
Thank Devon1803
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 10 March 2023 via mobile

Never stopped laughing! Took my mum as an early Mother’s Day present with my sister and she absolutely loved it. The instructors were brilliant, they were really friendly and helped us choose the right games to suit us. Sent us videos after our session which was really appreciated. Great for all ages and so many games to pick from that we will have to go back for more!

Date of experience: March 2023
Thank Nel N
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 25 February 2023 via mobile

Friendly and knowledgeable hosts who made an excellent overall experience. Went with 'gamer' son and we both thoroughly enjoyed our time there. Would definitely recommend and go again.

Date of experience: February 2023
Thank U5148KDemmaj
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 17 February 2023 via mobile

A great team building experience trying something new. The team made everyone feel very welcome and for the non gamers explained everything clearly so you can individually choose and understand your experience.
It’s amazing to try out VR for a first time in a professional setting and I was delighted with how the experiences transported you from game to game.
If you have never tried this then this is a must for both gamers and non gamers alike.

Date of experience: February 2023
Thank Andy B
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 16 February 2023 via mobile

What an amazing experience! From the moment we entered Sarah and Jack couldn't have done enough to help me and my kids have the most fun and enjoyable time. We will definitely be back. Thank you so much!

Date of experience: February 2023
Thank Mimmoorcroft
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews