We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 14:00 - 17:30
Review Highlights
Very enjoyable

Great experience! Lots of games to choose from and very fun. Brian was really helpful. 100% would... read more

Reviewed 29 March 2024
Camper64599963232
,
Ferns, Ireland
What a great place!

Wonderful afternoon at the VRVE in Liverpool. I booked a 2 hour session and it went so fast. Our... read more

Reviewed 13 February 2024
louiseandmike2017
,
Neston, United Kingdom
Read all 207 reviews
  
Revenue impacts the experiences featured on this page, learn more.
Reviews (207)
Filter reviews
207 results
Traveller rating
205
2
0
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
205
2
0
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews virtual reality great fun rock climbing star wars fan haunted mansion great hour spent fun experience any age roller coaster all ages an absolute ball team building birthday treat highly recommend you visit my mum ian gamers
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
11 - 16 of 207 reviews
Reviewed 15 August 2023

Such a fabulous experience! Both me and my daughter had a brilliant time! Staff so friendly and helpful! Would love to come again. Highly recommend

Date of experience: August 2023
Thank Thea S
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 10 August 2023 via mobile

We had a fantastic visit at VR:VE, the staff were knowledgeable, really helpful and friendly. We visited as a family group, two adults and three kids from 10-13 and we all had great fun. There were games suited to every age and ability which the staff explained brilliantly. It was the perfect balance of instruction and freedom to play. Top tip, wear socks, shoes must be removed. Great value and brilliant fun, we could happily have stayed for another hour!

Date of experience: August 2023
Thank O3223IMlauram
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 10 August 2023

Very immersive experience. Very helpful staff throughout with great advice for a complete novice to VR!!!! So much to try - give it a go, you won’t be disappointed. Thanks guys 👍

Date of experience: August 2023
Thank Paul G
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 16 July 2023

Took my two kids to VRVE today and they both really enjoyed it, good set up, good selection of games to play, and the guys working there were superb. Would highly recommend.

Date of experience: July 2023
Thank Mark H
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 16 July 2023 via mobile

Went with my son for our first VR experience. Brilliant fun and staff accommodated us fantastically.

Date of experience: July 2023
Thank brendanm89
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews