We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 14:00 - 17:30
Review Highlights
Very enjoyable

Great experience! Lots of games to choose from and very fun. Brian was really helpful. 100% would... read more

Reviewed 2 weeks ago
Camper64599963232
,
Ferns, Ireland
What a great place!

Wonderful afternoon at the VRVE in Liverpool. I booked a 2 hour session and it went so fast. Our... read more

Reviewed 13 February 2024
louiseandmike2017
,
Neston, United Kingdom
Read all 208 reviews
  
Revenue impacts the experiences featured on this page, learn more.
Reviews (208)
Filter reviews
208 results
Traveller rating
206
2
0
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
206
2
0
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews virtual reality great fun rock climbing star wars fan haunted mansion great hour spent fun experience any age roller coaster all ages an absolute ball team building birthday treat highly recommend you visit my mum ian gamers
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
7 - 12 of 208 reviews
Reviewed 29 August 2023 via mobile

Absolutely brilliant! The staff were so reassuring as one of our party has motion sickness! He explained everything and told her she'd be fine and she loved it! So friendly too! My daughter and her 2 mates had the room to themselves and had hour of great fun! When hiring the room for private use Ian and his team record the goings on for you and send them to your WhatsApp! Absolutely fantastic and might even try myself next time! Thanks Ian and team!

Date of experience: August 2023
Thank I878toffeetower
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 28 August 2023

Great experience. Attentive and patient staff. Felt like I'd had a workout at the end of it. Would certainly do again!

Date of experience: August 2023
Thank Keith C
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 26 August 2023 via mobile

The experience was great the employee/helper Brian was really kind and helpful throughout my time at VRVE in Liverpool I would recommend coming here as it is a good place to go with friends family or on your own. All the games are good some are scary some not so much.

Date of experience: August 2023
1  Thank Beatsaberbro72
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 18 August 2023

The VR games are amazing!!!!! We love to play them again and again!!!!!
One hour booking is not enough for us, I absolutely will book 2 hours to play next time.

Date of experience: August 2023
Thank Fun g
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 15 August 2023

Such a fabulous experience! Both me and my daughter had a brilliant time! Staff so friendly and helpful! Would love to come again. Highly recommend

Date of experience: August 2023
Thank Thea S
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews