We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Premier Inn Liverpool City Centre
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
Very Good 4/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
View Hotel
Very Good 4/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
View Hotel
Great 4.5/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
View Hotel
Very Good 4/5
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
View Hotel
Very Good 4/5
    View Hotel
    Very Good 4/5
    Certificate of Excellence
    • Free Wifi
    • Breakfast included
    View Hotel
    Great 4.5/5
    Certificate of Excellence
    • Free Wifi
    • Restaurant
    View Hotel
    Very Good 4/5
    Certificate of Excellence
    • Restaurant
    • Room Service
    View Hotel
    Very Good 4/5
    Certificate of Excellence
    • Restaurant
    • Bar/Lounge
    Reviews (4,639)
    Filter reviews
    4,639 results
    Traveller rating
    2,728
    1,308
    420
    111
    72
    Traveller type
    Time of year
    LanguageAll languages
    More languages
    2,728
    1,308
    420
    111
    72
    Show reviews that mention
    All reviewsalbert dockecho arenagreat locationbeatles storyexposed brickworkmeal dealoriginal featuresgrade listed buildingthyme restauranttobacco warehousedock viewbig wheelfamily roommaritime museumcar parkfirst floormulti storey
    FilterAll languages
    Updating list...
    4,227 - 4,232 of 4,639 reviews
    Reviewed 27 June 2011

    at check in had to wait and when my fiancee and I got to the front of the Que-the girl at the desk told us your rooms not ready and come back in a few hours.we were annoyed because we had been in Liverpool since 8 and check in was supposed to be at two.she said we should go to the bar for a drink.I thought they should have offered us discounted rate or a free drink as a sign of good Will.the bed sheets were not changed on our second night and house keeping had cleaned the room.the toilet seat was dirty when we arrived in the hotel.the hotel s in a great location.

    • Stayed: June 2011
      • Value
      • Location
      • Rooms
      • Cleanliness
      • Service
    Thank funkeeslave
    This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
    Reviewed 25 June 2011

    Excellent value for money. Food quality excellent at breakfast and dinner. We particularly loved the empathetic way the Inn has incorporated all the original warehouse features. It's central, no noise, fantastic staff who are really there to help you. It's so conveniently close to everything that it is a must place to stay if you're visiting Liverpool. More importantly you DO get a good night's sleep in a roomy bed with crisp sheets, and a spotless environment. Go for it, and have a lovely stay. We did!

    Room Tip: We phoned in advance to make a request
    • Stayed: June 2011, travelled as a couple
      • Value
      • Sleep Quality
      • Cleanliness
      • Service
    3  Thank Narrowboaters6161
    This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
    Reviewed 23 June 2011

    Managed to book this hotel for £29 a night. It could not be better located as it is near many of Liverpool's main attractions. Although it is a Premier Inn, it has alittle more atmosphere than usual because it is in a converted dockjland warehouse. Our room was large and the bed very comfortable.

    • Stayed: May 2011, travelled with family
      • Value
      • Sleep Quality
      • Cleanliness
      • Service
    1  Thank BarrieGlasgow
    This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
    Reviewed 18 June 2011

    Would definately stay at Premier Inn, Albert Dock, Liverpool again. The location was perfect, close to all the hotspots. Rooms were clean and comfortable. Staff very helpful and informative.

    • Stayed: June 2011, travelled as a couple
      • Value
      • Sleep Quality
      • Cleanliness
      • Service
    2  Thank Gail1962098
    This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
    Reviewed 18 June 2011

    I have stayed in Premiere Inn's before & found them very good but the Albert Dock on exceeded my expectations. Lots of character, nice position in Liverpool & part of the history of the city. The room was immaculate & quiet even though i overlooked a fairly busy road. The conference I was attending did not have this hotel on the recommended list & I have insisted that in future Premiere Inn's are added as they offer excellent value (£29 a night)
    Would definately use again

    • Stayed: June 2011, travelled on business
      • Value
      • Sleep Quality
      • Cleanliness
      • Service
    1  Thank ShaunWatson
    This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
    View more reviews