We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Premier Inn Liverpool City Centre (Liverpool One) Hotel
Nearby Hotels
US$99
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$166
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Room Service
Jurys Inn Liverpool(Liverpool)(Great Value!)
US$105
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$160
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$144
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$184
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$194
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$184
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$217
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$190
CrownePlaza.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$120
HIExpress.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$167
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$160
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$167
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$140
Travelocity
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Reviews (2,495)
Filter reviews
2,495 results
Traveller rating
1,617
657
147
40
34
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,617
657
147
40
34
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsgreat locationhanover streetalbert dockcity centreq parkmeal dealcar parkall you can eatbus stationyour doorstepbars and restaurantsshort walkdiscount voucherfamily roomgood nights sleepkey cardexcellent hotel
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
2,023 - 2,028 of 2,495 reviews
Reviewed 24 February 2014

I stayed at this hotel with my mum and friend as we were seeing Shane Filan on tour. All aspects of our stay were faultless and would recommend to others.The staff were friendly and the food was lovely.


  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Sarah D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
sha12375, General Manager at Premier Inn Liverpool City Centre (Liverpool One) Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 25 February 2014

Dear Guest

Many thanks for your lovely feedback, I hope you enjoyed Shane Filan on tour

We look forward to welcoming you again soon

Sharon Higham
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 February 2014

Stayed here recently overnight due to a gig we attended and have to say I couldn't fault anything. First of all, we only paid £29, which is an absolute bargain compared to some other hotel chains. Really modern, really clean, really comfy and right in the centre. What more could you ask for?

I would definitely recommend this hotel and stay here again

  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Dewy_73
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
sha12375, General Manager at Premier Inn Liverpool City Centre (Liverpool One) Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 25 February 2014

Dear guest

Many thanks for your feedback, we look forward to welcoming you again soon

Regards

Sharon Higham
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 February 2014

stayed here was attending wedding in liverpool
hotel is great location close to railway station from euston
staff were very helpful particularly Rebecca on reception
room was great
had breakfast there every day and evening meal one night again service very good
and reasonably priced

Room Tip: back of the hotel overlooking cathedral
  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank andy l
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
sha12375, General Manager at Premier Inn Liverpool City Centre (Liverpool One) Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 25 February 2014

Dear guest

Many thanks with your feedback, Rebecca will be delighted that she has contributed to making your stay more enjoyable

We look forward to welcoming you again soon

Regards

Sharon Higham
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 February 2014

Having stayed in the marriott twice and Atlantic the thistle, this was a cheap get away with the family for one night. From check in to check out it was excellent, Alex checked us in and was so helpful. The bar was very reasonable and Sean who worked on it was a credit to the hotel, Katie who was a cleaner was a great girl. She told us all we need to use the buses and where to head for. The breakfast was stunning, a great choice of all you needed.
The room was great, plenty big enough for us all and as it says "a great night sleep".
Will stay here again and again, Also the shops are a minutes walk away and a tesco superstore next door.
All in all 5 stars from me....

  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank theboy75
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
sha12375, General Manager at Premier Inn Liverpool City Centre (Liverpool One) Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 25 February 2014

Dear Guest

Many Thanks for your lovely informative feedback, I know Sean, Alex and Katie will all be delighted to get recognition from one of our guest and contributed to making your stay such a memorable one

We look forward to welcoming you again soon

Warmest Regards
Sharon Higham
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 February 2014

This is an excellent premier inn, the rooms , restaurant and staff are fantastic. Perfect location, new fresh and very clean. The hotel is situated in the heart of the city centre, perfect for shopping and about a ten minute walk to the Albert dock , there is a great choice of bars , restaurants and cafés in the vicinity .


  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank K W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
sha12375, General Manager at Premier Inn Liverpool City Centre (Liverpool One) Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 25 February 2014

Dear Guest

Many Thanks for your lovely feedback, we look forward to welcoming you again soon

Warmest Regards

Sharon Higham
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews