We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Wow! You will not be disappointed!”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Epic Serviced Apartments
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 19 May 2013

7 of us stayed in Epic 4 for my hen weekend and we were all thrilled with the apartment. Every bit as lovely as it looked on the Internet. It was spacious, spotlessly clean and excellently positioned everything about it was excellent. Fiona was very helpful when we checked in and even let us check in early so we didn't have to cart our bags round Liverpool with us while we did hen stuff! Highly recommended, we're all just thinking of a reason why we need another weekend in Liverpool so we can stay again!

  • Stayed: May 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Jo H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (253)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

229 - 235 of 253 reviews

Reviewed 15 April 2013

The apartment (Epic 1) was lovely, modern and very comfortable – plenty of room and bedding for the 5 of us, gorgeous decor, and great little touches like the ipod system and playstation. Fiona was fantastically helpful with check-in and car parking etc and an amazing weekend in Liverpool was had by all! Thanks so much Fiona, we will definitely be coming back to Epic in future!!

Stayed: April 2013, travelled with friends
1  Thank Anna C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 April 2013

Excellent value for money,staff on arrival were very helpful and polite and most useful.lived up to the epic name given speechless with the quality and size of the rooms everything was to a top standard why book anywhere else!

  • Stayed: March 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Bobbyh91
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
EpicLiverpool, Owner at Epic Serviced Apartments, responded to this reviewResponded 3 December 2013

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave feedback from your experience at EPIC Serviced Apartments. Being a new business, we truly appreciate these reviews as we are continually looking to seek ways we can improve our accommodation here, so thank-you again.

I am delighted our facilities and customer service has been to our standards and exceeded your expectations, I will ensure our housekeeping and reception staff receive the wonderful feedback.

I am glad you enjoyed your stay with us and look forward to welcoming you back soon. Next time, why not try Epic Apart Hotel, our new property located on Seel St in Liverpool city centre.

For the best rates and latest availability, ensure to contact us direct on 0151 709 1719.

We look forward to hearing from you.

Kind Regards,

Fiona Beer
Director

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 April 2013

My group of 10 stayed for 1 night in March - were greeted on the snowy morning by Fiona who was only too happy to meet us for an early check in and when we arrived she was only too happy to help us organise a late check-out the following day - she was so helpful and made us feel very welcome
On arriving, the whole group was in awe of the fabulous Decor. It was the perfect place for our group as some of us didnt know each other that well so it was the perfect place to eat together drink together get ready for our night out together and all gather around the large dining table in the kitchen to discuss and show off our purchases when finished shopping (which by the way is on the doorstep!)
Location is fabulous, so handy for everything.
I have been to Liverpool many times and this was my first time staying here, I can definitely without doubt recommend Epic Apartments and cant wait to plan my next girly weekend in Liverpool so we can stay there again
Was lovely to have peace of mind that security were there at night too

Room Tip: If staying in Epic 2 - the double bedroom at the very top floor, be careful of window handle, banged...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: March 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Mquinner
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
EpicLiverpool, Owner at Epic Serviced Apartments, responded to this reviewResponded 3 December 2013

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave feedback from your experience at EPIC Serviced Apartments. Being a new business, we truly appreciate these reviews as we are continually looking to seek ways we can improve our accommodation here, so thank-you again.

I am delighted our facilities and customer service has been to our standards and exceeded your expectations, I will ensure our housekeeping and reception staff receive the wonderful feedback.

I am glad you enjoyed your stay with us and look forward to welcoming you back soon. Next time, why not try Epic Apart Hotel, our new property located on Seel St in Liverpool city centre.

For the best rates and latest availability, ensure to contact us direct on 0151 709 1719.

We look forward to hearing from you.

Kind Regards,

Fiona Beer
Director

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 April 2013

Recently visited for best mates stag do. Upon arrival we were all taken back by how quality the place was. Usually website pics are far better than the real thing....this wasn't the case. Everything was of an excellent standard. Only issue was minor technical with the ipod system linked to rooms which kept tripping out. Staff were quick to respond and was soon rectified. Fiona was amazing always on call for assistance even went out of her way to bring us fifa for the playstation. Much appreciated Fiona :) Would definately come back and reccommend. x

Room Tip: Spend time in the apartment to enjoy the communal facilities and appreciate your time together.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: March 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank LeavanG
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
EpicLiverpool, Owner at Epic Serviced Apartments, responded to this reviewResponded 3 December 2013

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave feedback from your experience at EPIC Serviced Apartments. Being a new business, we truly appreciate these reviews as we are continually looking to seek ways we can improve our accommodation here, so thank-you again.

I am delighted our facilities and customer service has been to our standards and exceeded your expectations, I will ensure our housekeeping and reception staff receive the wonderful feedback.

I am glad you enjoyed your stay with us and look forward to welcoming you back soon. Next time, why not try Epic Apart Hotel, our new property located on Seel St in Liverpool city centre.

For the best rates and latest availability, ensure to contact us direct on 0151 709 1719.

We look forward to hearing from you.

Kind Regards,

Fiona Beer
Director

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 February 2013

6 of us stayed in Epic 4 over a snowy weekend in January 2013.

Some of us had never met before so the layout of the apartment was just perfect to get to know one another as a big group. We spent two nights here and on the first night we stayed in, cooked, talked until the early hours over the giant dining table and then relaxed on the giant sofas.

The second night we went out on the town but came home to Epic to cook pizzas, drink more wine, laugh lots and then crash in the comfy soft beds.

Staying in one place as a big group was the perfect way to all interact together. When looking for places to stay we had considered hotels but due to some people not knowing one another we didn't want any segregation. Epic is just fantastic for groups of people, I could see this being the perfect venue to stay over for a hen weekend. We all got ready together, ate together, drank together and most importantly we stayed together.

I would recommend Epic Serviced Apartments in a heartbeat. The staff there who greeted us were fantastic and made us feel so welcome. The facilities are luxurious (we were the envy of our friends when we uploaded photos in the apartment to our Facebook accounts!), it's a perfect central location (check out The Hub just round the corner for the most gorgeous food any time of the day) and a great price. Book it! You won't be disappointed.

Room Tip: If you are planning on cooking and eating, Epic 4 has a massive dining table to all sit round.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: January 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Gemma R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
EpicLiverpool, Owner at Epic Serviced Apartments, responded to this reviewResponded 3 December 2013

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave feedback from your experience at EPIC Serviced Apartments. Being a new business, we truly appreciate these reviews as we are continually looking to seek ways we can improve our accommodation here, so thank-you again.

I am delighted our facilities and customer service has been to our standards and exceeded your expectations, I will ensure our housekeeping and reception staff receive the wonderful feedback.

I am glad you enjoyed your stay with us and look forward to welcoming you back soon. Next time, why not try Epic Apart Hotel, our new property located on Seel St in Liverpool city centre.

For the best rates and latest availability, ensure to contact us direct on 0151 709 1719.

We look forward to hearing from you.

Kind Regards,

Fiona Beer
Director

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 February 2013

Stayed mid week just after new year for my 21st in Epic 4.
It was perfect!!
Could not recommend these apartments any more, even for a night in like ours.

Huge dinning table and two bedrooms both including double beds with the extra space on the couch which to be honest was just as comfy, just a pity about the leather cushions but when thats my only complaint they are doing something well! We were met by the owner which really was a personal touch and she ran through everything we needed to know, couldn't be more helpful even gave me her mobile number if I needed anything.

Overall I would again just highly recommend these apartments and will hopefully be returning soon!!

  • Stayed: January 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Jade P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
EpicLiverpool, Owner at Epic Serviced Apartments, responded to this reviewResponded 3 December 2013

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave feedback from your experience at EPIC Serviced Apartments. Being a new business, we truly appreciate these reviews as we are continually looking to seek ways we can improve our accommodation here, so thank-you again.

I am delighted our facilities and customer service has been to our standards and exceeded your expectations, I will ensure our housekeeping and reception staff receive the wonderful feedback.

I am glad you enjoyed your stay with us and look forward to welcoming you back soon. Next time, why not try Epic Apart Hotel, our new property located on Seel St in Liverpool city centre.

For the best rates and latest availability, ensure to contact us direct on 0151 709 1719.

We look forward to hearing from you.

Kind Regards,

Fiona Beer
Director

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Liverpool hotels
Central Liverpool
Signature Living Hotel
Signature Living Hotel
#1 of 98 in Liverpool
1,712 reviews
The Nadler Liverpool
#2 of 98 in Liverpool
4,190 reviews
Posh Pads Liverpool ONE
#7 of 98 in Liverpool
829 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Central Liverpool
30 James Street, Home of the Titanic
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Epic Serviced Apartments? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Epic Serviced Apartments

Address: 7-9 Campbell Street, Liverpool L1 5AX, England
Region: United Kingdom > England > Merseyside > Liverpool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #4 of 111 Speciality Lodging in Liverpool
Price Range: £89 - £595 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Epic Serviced Apartments 4*
Number of rooms: 4
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Based in Liverpool One at the heart of Liverpool city centre, Epic Serviced Apartments offer luxury, stylish, duplex and triplex apartments accommodating up to ten people in one apartment.Ideal for both business and leisure travelers, staying at Epic gives you direct access to the cities best shops, restaurants, tourist attractions and nightlife, perfect for both one night stopovers and longer stays in the city.ABOUT EPIC 1:Epic 1 is a two bedroom, duplex apartment, offering a unique and exclusive hideaway, with its underground living areas. Think Prohibition 1930's hiding away in secret bars and clubs. So secret only the exclusive few even know they exist!Downstairs beneath the bedrooms is the Prohibition style kitchen and lounge, hidden away It's your secret hide away! With its barrelled arches in the living area hiding seating and sleeping spaces, together with dark wood panelled walls, this apartment offers a totally unique place to party, rest or play when compared to your average hotel! ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Expedia, Agoda and LateRooms so you can book your Epic Serviced Apartments reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing