We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Unbelievable !! I loved every minute in our beautiful apartments!”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 3 more sites!
Epic Serviced Apartments
Certificate of Excellence
Castlederg, Northern Ireland, United Kingdom
1 review
“Unbelievable !! I loved every minute in our beautiful apartments!”
Reviewed 9 September 2013

It was unreal from start to finish!! I loved the amazing decor and beautiful rooms!! It's in an amazing location!! Would defo recommend for ladies for shopping and being near the nightlife!!!!!! Everything you would need for the perfect hen weekend! Will defo be booking again!!! Thanks Epic for a stunning weekend! Oh just one thing.. Taxi drivers weren't one hundred percent sure about we're it was.. It's just at the side of the espresso cafe on Duke street!

  • Stayed September 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Sarah B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

236 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    172
    51
    9
    4
    0
See reviews for
64
24
1
8
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (17)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Halifax, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed 5 September 2013

Stayed in Epic 3 for a 2 night girly getaway in Liverpool. The apartment is fab, spacious with lots of attention to detail. We all agreed that the decor, though stylish is quite masculine, complete with provocative pics of Naomi & her friend Kate! Guys, you'll love it!!

The kitchen is well equipped with a dishwasher-don't forget dishwasher tabs! The leather sofas are large, comfortable & stylish. Bedroom 1 has 4 single beds with use of the house bathroom & bed. 2, up the spiral staircase has a kingsize & a single bed with an en-suite. The beds are really comfy! The eighth person sleeps in the living room on a pull out bed. The one thing lacking in bed.1 was a wardrobe! Bed. 2 had a small wardrobe but hardly any hangers- easily rectified! Fiona was eager for feedback & upon mentioning this, she assured us that a wardrobe was on order. I had cause to contact Fiona before our stay & she was more than helpful. Its a shame that there's nowhere to drop bags, even though early access & late checkout can be arranged for a fee.

The apartments are in a central location just off Duke Street so are an ideal base for nightlife, sight seeing, shopping etc. It can get quite noisy at night - earplugs recommended! -mainly for the metal shutter on the building opposite which squeals up & down on a too-regular basis. Maybe we didn't have quite enough to drink !!!

All in all we had a brilliant stay, its a great luxury base in a central location, you will not be disappointed.

  • Stayed August 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
Helpful?
1 Thank Greenqueen17
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
1 review
Reviewed 2 September 2013

My bridesmaids booked Epic 3&4 for my hen weekend. The accommodation was a surprise and when we arrived I was not disappointed! 16 girls over 2 apartments and we had an absolute ball. The apartments were clean, funky and had plenty room for everyone to socialise. The location was so central and we only ended up getting a taxi due to some sore feet - although it was a short journey! Absolutely loved this place and would go back 10 times over given the chance. Love, love, loved it! Oh and a big thanks to Cameron for not only giving us our keys and showing us around but for helping us in with all of our food and drink! There was plenty! :)

  • Stayed August 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Stacier10
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
County Durham
2 reviews
Reviewed 27 August 2013

Stayed here over August bank holiday weekend with 8 other girls for a hen party. We stayed in epic 2 and we couldn't have asked for a better base for us all. The decor was stylish, beds were comfy and plenty of room for us all. The kitchen is fully kitted out so you can cook your own meals if you want, plenty of glasses etc and the dishwasher was a lifesaver! The location in spot on just a short walk from all the action. Would recommend!

  • Stayed August 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank m0therhubbard
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
London, England, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
27 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
Reviewed 26 August 2013

We stayed here this August bank holiday weekend in Epic 1 & Epic 4 there was 14 of us for a hen weekend. The apartments are beautiful, so well styled and very cool. Epic 4 is great for groups as everyone can sit round the table and all on the sofa area. Very central location and Fiona was so lovely to deal with. The only thing that was slightly lacking is the kitchen, we cooked breakfast one morning and it was annoying that there were no tea towels or drying racks and there's a great dishwasher but no tablets are provided. Apart from that I would highly recommend staying here.

  • Stayed August 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Brunners85
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
1 review
Reviewed 11 July 2013

Really good ,top end and stylish, the only really bad point was there was no air conditioning but it was one of those one off days in the uk where it was 30 degrees but pedistal fan would of been helpfull other than that it was really good value for money and the young lady who I delt with was lovely, will without a doubt stay here again thanks epic, oh we stayed in epic 4

  • Stayed July 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Pompeytunit
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Liverpool, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
7 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
Reviewed 30 June 2013

My boyfriend booked Epic 1 for 6 of us for my 21st birthday party. Everything was perfect and the apartment was gorgeous.

The apartments are within walking distance to everything. We have stayed in other 'luxury' appartments before in Liverpool and they definitely wasn't as nice as these, or as cheap!

Will be booking again! Thanks x

  • Stayed July 2012
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
Helpful?
Thank SophieBx
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Liverpool hotels
The Nadler Liverpool
#2 of 97 in Liverpool
4.5 of 5 bubbles 3,895 reviews
Posh Pads Liverpool ONE
#7 of 97 in Liverpool
4.5 of 5 bubbles 806 reviews
Central Liverpool
Signature Living Hotel
Signature Living Hotel
#1 of 97 in Liverpool
5.0 of 5 bubbles 1,513 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Central Liverpool
30 James Street, Home of the Titanic
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Epic Serviced Apartments? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Epic Serviced Apartments

Property: Epic Serviced Apartments
Address: 7-9 Campbell Street, Liverpool L1 5AX, England
Region: United Kingdom > England > Merseyside > Liverpool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #3 of 102 Speciality Lodging in Liverpool
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:4 star — Epic Serviced Apartments 4*
Number of rooms: 4
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Based in Liverpool One at the heart of Liverpool city centre, Epic Serviced Apartments offer luxury, stylish, duplex and triplex apartments accommodating up to ten people in one apartment.Ideal for both business and leisure travelers, staying at Epic gives you direct access to the cities best shops, restaurants, tourist attractions and nightlife, perfect for both one night stopovers and longer stays in the city.ABOUT EPIC 1:Epic 1 is a two bedroom, duplex apartment, offering a unique and exclusive hideaway, with its underground living areas. Think Prohibition 1930's hiding away in secret bars and clubs. So secret only the exclusive few even know they exist!Downstairs beneath the bedrooms is the Prohibition style kitchen and lounge, hidden away It's your secret hide away! With its barrelled arches in the living area hiding seating and sleeping spaces, together with dark wood panelled walls, this apartment offers a totally unique place to party, rest or play when compared to your average hotel! ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Odigeo, Hotels.com, Booking.com, Agoda, Priceline and HRS so you can book your Epic Serviced Apartments reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing