We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Epic Serviced Apartments
Nearby Hotels
US$260
US$212
Booking.com
View Deal
Very Good 4/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$261
US$188
Hotels.com
View Deal
Very Good 4/5
  • Pool
  • Room Service
Jurys Inn Liverpool(Liverpool)(Great Value!)
US$124
Booking.com
View Deal
Very Good 4/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$195
US$185
Booking.com
View Deal
Very Good 4/5
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$124
US$121
Booking.com
View Deal
Very Good 4/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$236
US$202
CrownePlaza.com
View Deal
Very Good 4/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
The Nadler Liverpool(Liverpool)(Great Value!)
US$150
US$142
Official Site
View Deal
Great 4.5/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
US$160
US$139
Booking.com
View Deal
Good 3.5/5
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
US$178
US$163
Hotels.com
View Deal
Very Good 4/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$161
US$143
Agoda.com
View Deal
Very Good 4/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Reviews (263)
Filter reviews
263 results
Traveller rating
193
55
9
5
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
193
55
9
5
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviewscampbell streetgreat apartmentloft apartmentseel stthese apartmentsgreat locationcentral locationhen dogirls weekendpubs and clubssecurity depositspent two nightsstaff were so helpfulcheck in was easywithin walking distanceconcert squareperfect stay
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
195 - 200 of 263 reviews
Reviewed 13 April 2014 via mobile

Just back from an amazing weekend in Liverpool!!
Had a fantastic stay in Epic apartments. The apartments were a great size and really clean. Within walking distance to pubs, clubs, restaurants and shops so it is just perfect for what we wanted.
Your staff are FAB!! All of your employees are so friendly and extremely helpful.
We cant wait to come back!!

Stayed: April 2014, travelled with friends
Thank jennifer h
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
EpicLiverpool, Reservations at Epic Serviced Apartments, responded to this reviewResponded 14 April 2014

We really appreciate your positive comments about your EPIC experience in our serviced apartments. Thank you for your comment regarding the staff, I will pass this on!

We look forward to seeing you soon on your next visit to Liverpool.

Kind regards,
Elizabeth Wilson

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 March 2014

Stayed for a Friday and Saturday night as a group of 7 ladies. Excellent pre-arrival service with all front desk staff being friendly, helpful and knowledgeable through contact by phone and e-mail. Fast and efficient check-in with lots of information about Liverpool as we were first time visitors. The apartment was clean with lovely crisp bed linen and big fluffy towels. We have given feedback about small extras which would make the stay easier. The location of the apartment is ideal for the Albert Dock, Liverpool1 shopping and several good eateries as well as a large Tesco all less than 10 minutes away . BUT... the downside to the central location was the level of noise. Although on a side street lots of traffic passes by and Friday and Saturday night were very, very noisy. I have spoken to the team about specific unfortunate events.

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank jrbne
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
EpicLiverpool, Reservations Co-ordinator at Epic Serviced Apartments, responded to this reviewResponded 27 March 2014

Thank you so much for sharing your experience at EPIC Serviced Apartment. We really appreciate the time you have given to write a review. We are pleased to hear that our facilities and services have been to our standards and met your expectations!

Regarding the noise from the street, I can only apologise for this.

We are looking forward to welcoming you in your next visit.

Kind Regards,

Fong-yu Chou

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 March 2014

Stayed in The Hideout for a weekend with friends. The apartment was stylish and modern and very clean. It was in a perfect location, central for shopping, Albert Dock and bars. The wifi and iPod dock were good additions. There was also plenty of mirrors as i know this has been commented on before. The major negative was the unacceptable noise levels from the other apartments throughout the night as well as noise from the street. We also had random people trying to get into out apartment during the night. Other things we noted during our stay; no plug for the kitchen sink, no tea towel or oven gloves, an oven tray would have been useful, only one accessible plug in the twin room and the day bed mattress was very hard.

Stayed: March 2014, travelled with friends
Thank Laura S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
EpicLiverpool, Reservations at Epic Serviced Apartments, responded to this reviewResponded 26 March 2014

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave feedback from your experience at EPIC Apart Hotel. We truly appreciate your comments and always look to our reviews to seek ways we can improve our accommodation and service. We are sorry that you found your apartment didn't have the items you've mentioned, please be assured we have made the house keeping team aware of these issues and only wish you would of brought this to our attention sooner so we could of resolved this for you during your stay, we are at reception 24/7 and would of loved to of been given the opportunity to help you. Regarding the noise from other guests I can only apologise for this, again if this was brought to our attention during your stay we could of resolved this straight away for you.

Thanks for your great comments about how central we are, overall we are really pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay at EPIC, thanks for your feedback and we look forward to welcoming you again.

Kind Regards,
Elizabeth Wilson

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 March 2014

9 of us stayed at the georgian appartment.,for a night out in Liverpool, had a great time before we even left the apartment, close by night clubs and shops. only downfall is as commented else where lack of mirrors in the top bedroom, other that that no problems whatsoever, am sure we will use you again. one of our party is even considering this with her family as a hotel room is not large enough.
The apartment was very spacious and well equipped with all different crockery and countless different types of glasses.

  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank WalesFuntimers
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
EpicLiverpool, Reservations Co-ordiantor at Epic Serviced Apartments, responded to this reviewResponded 2 March 2014

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave feedback from your experience at EPIC Apart Hotel. We truly appreciate your comments and always look to our reviews to seek ways we can improve our accommodation and service, so thank-you again.We ordered mirrors several weeks ago as a few guests have commented about the need for more, which we completely understand. Our apartments have been fully booked for a while so we haven't been able to install them yet, it is planned in for maintenance next week to change the layout of the furniture and place some full length mirrors

I am glad you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to welcoming you back soon!

Kind Regards,

Jemma Kennerley

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 February 2014

Really impressed with The Loft Apartment. Stayed with a friend and our children. Location was perfect for shops and restaurants. Well equipped, although a few additional kitchen bits would have been useful. (There were no sharp knives or a baking dish - we wanted to do a lasagne!) Where you need to check in is a couple of mins walk away. The apartment was not actually on Duke St, as we understood, but round the corner, which wasn't made clear when we checked in! Bar those few little things it was pretty cool!!

  • Stayed: February 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Pamwinfish
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
EpicLiverpool, Owner at Epic Serviced Apartments, responded to this reviewResponded 28 February 2014

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review from your stay at EPIC Apart Hotel. Having recently opened, we truly appreciate these reviews as we are continually looking to seek ways we can improve our accommodation here, so thank-you again.

I am so pleased you enjoyed your recent stay with us, it's fantastic to hear such positive comments about our accommodation, facilities and location.

We hope to welcome you back soon...

Kind Regards,

Fiona Beer
Director

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews